You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Documenting My Splinterlands Knowledge - Battle Rulesets and Strategies Part 4

It's very important to understand rulesets. I lost a few battles due to not fully understanding a particular rule and also won a lot of them because my opponent made the same mistake.

I found this post by browsing Threads. Learn more about threads.

Sort:  

I definitely agree. Especially now that it is possible to get 3 rulesets in a battle, it can get overwhelming. FYI, they changed the Fog of War Ruleset so that Opportunity does not work anymore.

Oh yes! I learned about that change on Fog of War the hard way haha
I wasn't aware of it and picked a monster with opportunity as I normally did. Surprise, surprise!

I was lucky I read the summary of the TownHall where it was mentioned. There are also other changes. Dispel can now remove Bloodlust stacks.