Splinterlands Summoner's Guide for Beginners

in Splinterlands2 years ago
Understanding Splinterlands Cards

Splinterlands can be a confusing game, especially for beginners. Combining cards, card limits based on leagues, card limits based on summoners, monster level limits... what does it all mean!?

The video below is a guide for those wanting to learn more about summoner levels, monster levels, and how to field the best team possible for each league.

Please consider using my referral code for Splinterlands. It's a great way to support the channel at no cost to you.

REFERRAL CODE: https://splinterlands.com?ref=trashdr..

Sort:  

Your video is clear and explanatory.
I learnt a lot.
Thank you so much for the information

I'm so glad it was helpful! Let me know what Splinterlands content you are interested in and please consider subscribing/following the channel :)

Helpful and informative. Nice work. Will feature/share this on my daily Splinterlands Digest and on Twitter.