Wanted to create some Splinterlands Memes, so I did

in Splinterlandslast month (edited)

I was bored and wanted to create some Splinterlands memes.
If I can make at least one person chuckle, I would take it as a win :)
But let me know how badly I did.

Just FYI that I play in Diamond/Low Champions of WILD, so most of my gameplay inspiration comes from around there.

Anyways here are "some" memes I came up with.
I used https://imgflip.com/memegenerator to create these funny images.

  • BORN AGAIN

This could be replaced honestly with any of the martyr monsters, but I find that Venari Marksrat is the most common one, due it being available with any Splinter used.
image.png


  • NOT NOTICING REVERSE SPEED

It indeed was not fine
image.png
Happens way too often to me


  • SCARY MAINTENANCE

It's true you know
image.png


  • LOOT CHESTS

LOOOOOOT CHESTSSS!
So happy that they are back


  • MAV CHAT

That's what I've heard


  • RNG GODS

please bless me dear RNG gods.
Nothing feels better than pulling a GFL


  • FOR $SPS

For those who know the context of this gif 😵
For those who don't know the context of this gif 🤔
Anyways, what was the question again ?

Thanks for reading my post and checking out my Splinterlands themed memes, I hope at least one of you liked them :)

Join Splinterlands now if you haven't already: https://splinterlands.com?ref=tsnaks

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Shared on twitter too!

The mav chat one wins the show! ;)

!LOL

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

Credit: reddit
@tsnaks, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memehive

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Once again, congratulations on a job exceptionally well done. Your hard work and expertise are truly appreciated.

päris ea