My Splinterland/Hive Intro: Splinterlands Brought Me Into Loving Hive.

in Splinterlands16 days ago

Here i am

Am really not a fan of writing, so probably one would think what the heck am i doing on hive, ohh well..


I stumbled across Hive from a friend's post on tumblr, with what i saw it was a weekly contest on social media on best battles being played every day. I really do not get why this captured my interest though but here's a little secret, I am a fan of games. So yeah that was why it captured my interest

So I asked about it and she gave me a few tips and a lecture on what it's all about.
Now digging deep doing my own research I learned some things even more, and the connection it has with Hive.

And yes certainly I do know Hive is not a get rich quick scheme platform, in fact with what i've studied, Hive Is a whole big university with lots of students in it. It's just so amazing how that makes one feels

So Who The Heck Am I?

I go by the name Will from Nigeria, my life is pretty much filled with nothing but games so there really isn't much to talk about myself. I eat, sleep, dream, breath and talk games, i can go on with it for days, and adding the Hive game Called splinterlands to my collection of games and gaming world is just one super big accomplishments

So splinterland brought me into loving the game splinterlands and splinterlands brought me into loving hive, the logic is quite simple.

What's My Value:

Like I wrote before, I am really not a fan of writing but I'll be giving hive something else and that is sharing my gaming journey with it. I was scooping through hive the other day and i found a community called Hive gaming, basically i love it and probably would be spending and writing all of my gaming posts there. So if you are a fan of game you can check out the community “Hive Gaming”

I was really impressed with what i saw on Hive gaming, i never thought i'll see and learn even more games i ain't familiar with.

Duration:

I plan to spend quite a chunk of time on Hive, probably not 24/7 but at least a reasonable amount of time. I believe in hive and I fell in love with this great platform the moment I saw it, so you guys will be seeing a lot of me there and here.

See y'all later

!

Sort:  

Thank you for your introduction
The game is a lot of fun
You can check on my profile page to read the latest article I shared on the topic Social media Year anniversary.
Peace

Congratulations @turnerwill! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024