Opening 110 Splinterlands Chaos Legion packs I got for Christmas!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, Splinterlands! It's your man, the Gold Foil Hypeman, ty2nicerva, aka Goodtrouble with some more Splinterlands content. My sweet sugar baby, aka @clove71 strikes again! She gave me 110 Chaos Legion packs, 6 Dr. Blights, and A GFL Legionnaire Alvar for Christmas! What more can a man ask for? I'm blessed beyond measure.

This will go a long way to getting a max Chaos Legion deck, and also closer to my goal of participationg in some gold tournaments. Seeing how I still need all the cards, any pack opening is a good pack opening!

Splinterlands has changed a lot of lives and we are blessed to be a part of it. Good luck to everyone in the game.

Check out this video and see what I got!

Also if you want custom Splinterlandsgear like the pic below, with your name and favorite splinter on ther sleeves, check out Splinterlandsgear.com .


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow! Awesome pull Ty! Great amount of Legendary and Epic cards. Very Nice! Hope you're having a wonderful holidays! Much love!

Thanks man. We are blessed. Hope you had a great holidays too!

Congrats on the solid pull and Happy Holidays to you and yours!

you too fam!

Nice one bro..

Thanks fam

Congratulation man! You receive more than 3 legendary! :D
Love the shaking shaking effect before the legendary reveal hahaha

Thanks! I try to keep my expectations low. Some people will never open 110 packs so I am thankful.

Nice bro these were some great pulls that gold foil ground LFG!!! I expected your energy to be through the roof haha but I guess you spent it all on when clove did hers haha.

Great to see a vid from you though buddy hope to see more in the future

Here is some of that vegetarian !PIZZA you like

I'm saving the hype for the new year. looooooooooooooooooooooooool

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@drabs587(1/10) tipped @ty2nicerva (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Dear @ty2nicerva,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!