Sort: Β 

Do not forget that we are here to help if you want to jump in! πŸ˜‰

I really appreciate that! I think I will take you up on that! I'll log into Splinterlands and connect with you on Discord! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Alright, just send me a message on Discord and if you have any questions feel free to ask! You can find my discord link at the bottom of my giveaway post! πŸ˜‰

Excellent brother, super appreciated, and will do! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

I tried adding you as a friend on Discord when I searched for the name you gave, but it said that you are not accepting friend requests. I also tried searching using the same name to just send you a message but it came up with nothing. Mine is Tydyn Rain St. Clair#5838

Oh sorry that is true and I forgot that already. I had enough of the spam requests, so I decided to block everyone. I sent the request for you! πŸ˜‰

All good, I figured that was the reason! Thank you! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Definitely what @lorddiablo said! I would love to have your referral of course, but I think it is a lot smarter for you to read some of the big whale posts on how to succeed. Sometimes they offer DEC or cards or delegations of awesome cards you can use (maybe l @lorddiablo is that whale, I actually don't know, but I do think he's pretty awesome from his posts!). I personally think the game is hard to enjoy as a shrimp, but help from mighty players can make a difference. I would say finding a Guild is the next big helper. I am in a Level 1 guild that is friendly, doesn't demand much, and is just happy if you play, so if that sounds good to you I can ask to get you an invite down the road.

So, even though I would get some kind of kickback, I really, really encourage you to find a referral link where a whale will help you out. It can be fun if your expectations are tame, and of course you will know what everyone is talking about haha! :)

Definitely what @lorddiablo said! I would love to have your referral of course, but I think it is a lot smarter for you to read some of the big whale posts on how to succeed. Sometimes they offer DEC or cards or delegations of awesome cards you can use (maybe l @lorddiablo is that whale, I actually don't know, but I do think he's pretty awesome from his posts!). I personally think the game is hard to enjoy as a shrimp, but help from mighty players can make a difference. I would say finding a Guild is the next big helper. I am in a Level 1 guild that is friendly, doesn't demand much, and is just happy if you play, so if that sounds good to you I can ask to get you an invite down the road.

I really appreciate that brother! I had no idea that there was so much to consider! Your guild sounds great for someone just getting into the game!

So, even though I would get some kind of kickback, I really, really encourage you to find a referral link where a whale will help you out. It can be fun if your expectations are tame, and of course you will know what everyone is talking about haha! :)

Thank you for your advice and suggestions @pregosauce! This is very helpful for me to orient myself a bit! So much to consider! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™