Wasn't sure these even existed...

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Gold foil Gladius cards. I've never seen any and never fought against anyone that had one. And I just pulled it today after Brawls, and opened a gladius pack. I am completely shocked to say the least.
I'm not really sure what it's good for as you don't get any rewards per battle like ranked battle. Not sure if it counts for airdrops or league play.
But I was still excited when I saw it pop after opening the Gladius pack. Just thought I'd share my excitementScreen Shot 20220425 at 9.26.37 PM.png

I wasn't sure if it mattered to show the card ID,
Screen Shot 20220425 at 9.29.41 PM.png
I know it's supposed to be on the block chain but in anycase I was playing it safe. Let me know please. Follow my other series "dust to diamond"

Posted using Splintertalk