Gold Again!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. This is my 4th or so Season that I have participated in. The first 1, I hit Bronze 1 (I think). Second one, was Silver. Third and now Fourth, I have hit gold.
I have not done anything special, but focused more on certain characters with certain abilities such as Sneak, Thorns (Mylor Summoner), and Opportunity.
I had to rent a bunch of cards again (as usual).
This time, I waited until I had one more quest win to go, then rented the last card to bump me into gold. The daily quest was an easy one, Fire.
I opened the rewards, got 3 Alchemy Potions, 9 DEC, a Gargoya, and.... A CHAOS pack! My first pack from rewards!!

Screenshot_20220314-084529_Splinterlands.jpg

I wasted absolutely no time in opening this pack.. and now I wish I had waited.. this is what I got..

Screenshot_20220314-085259_Hive Keychain.jpg
Poor pack odds.
Well.. Thank you for checking my post out (if you actually did). I will try to start posting more in hopes of getting more followers.

Sort:  

Hey there,

its not that easy to build a follower base. Maybe you can join me too as a follower and we can upvote each other. It all starts from zero :)

greetings

holdmycards

Congratulations @uglykillerpigz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!