Weekly Battle Challenge Dragons!

23wqw6oDCJTWVUWq4xxiMi8mFZerDyWNkDKQXaDBk57oSgbJ9ynFuiY4SrcdWCpNobLPn.png
Hi fellow Splinterlands People! This is my first entry into the very popular "Weekly Battle Challenge". So hopefully I do this right.. I'm such a Newb.
Alright, let's face it.. Dragons are AWESOME! Fantasy, Cards, everything about them rocks! Giant, Flying, Firebreathing Monstrosities.
I love 'em! They are not only cool looking, but they are tanks and can definitely pack a punch!
Starting off this bloodbath (mostly all rentals btw), is none other than Byzantine Kitty!

Screenshot_20220320-180625_Splinterlands.jpg
I chose this summoner due to the fact that you get +2 Speed, True Strike and the Healing. A must in my opinion, though she is very costly.
I chose Earth to pair with Dragons because most of the Earth Splinters have high health and make for great tanks.
First position is Failed Summoner.
Screenshot_20220320-181221_Splinterlands.jpg
I use this guy all the time when in matches since he deflects magic and causes damage to the attacking magic enemy.
Screenshot_20220320-181300_Splinterlands.jpg
Followed by Unicorn Mustang, is a must when facing a Magic Team since he has the Void ability (Reduced Magic Damage).
Third Position is Goblin Thief, Fourth Position is Dragon Jumper and Fifth Position is Uraeus...
Screenshot_20220320-182045_Splinterlands.jpg
I chose Goblin Thief for his Sneak ability, which I love as well as his Health!
Screenshot_20220320-182059_Splinterlands.jpg
First time using Dragon Jumper. High attack, Quick Speed, High Health. Paired with his Flying ability and Opportunity, makes him awesome!
Screenshot_20220320-182120_Splinterlands.jpg
Uraeus in the final spot due to Sneak ability.

First round saw the death of Summoner and 1 enemy.
Second round saw alot of hits back and forth, with 2 enemies from the back meeting their demise.
Third round, nothing to report there.
Fourth round, no deaths, but reductions in health on both sides.
Fifth Round.. VICTORY!
Overall, everything worked out exactly as planned and I would not change anything, unless the Mana Cap was higher, then I would use ALOT more Dragons since they are AWESOME!
Well, that is everything. Hope this was entertaining for you all.
Here is the link to the battle.
https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_8c446347722ab808e4d3470a83c09147