You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DISINTEGRATOR

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello @lenonmc21. First, I would like to congratulate you for the investigative work, it will yield many benefits for the maintenance of the community.

I'm @Underlock's girlfriend, and because I'm still kind of new to this blockchain world, I was letting him manage my account values while I created the content. But recently I got guidance that this might look like multiaccount so I've stopped doing it.

We both haven't made our presentation yet (pure laziness, sorry), but we'll do it as soon as possible to answer any questions.

Sort:  

Great @ukyron3

Sounds good to me and good that they are supporting each other, but just as you said, they could consider it a multi-account, better to try to manage the money separately to separate Binance accounts, so then join them again.

And as a recommendation, a presentation to the community could formally put everything in order.