Sort:  

I don't have a WAX account yet, once I do I will provide it.

Thank you good sir. May the Crypto God's send you many blessings.

Thank you

Screenshot_188.png

Thanks!!! you are a legend!!

@thilo-zoran :) Noticed the mistype in your post. Good stuff!

fixed... thanks for the heads up

Thank you so much!!

Ugh, I converted the time wrong. I was prepared to stay up late later to join your NewBoost livestream. Oh well.

Thanks for continuously helping people out Unit!

Thank you very much im really happy

Hey unit unfortunately I missed the stream since I was on a break but thanks a lot for the boost this will help me a lot

thank you for the nft @unitqm

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

This is my wax wallet :D Thank you!

nrqr4.wam

Hello Unit, I am one of the booster from NewBoost 8. This is my wax address: dhehg.wam
. Thank you.