Sort:  

Great job @unitqm ... I will play and support this project for sure! Great initiative and thank you for doing this! :)

Loading...

my name is on the list my address is myhaw.wam I have now sent a donation again

Awesome! I'll gladly sent some as well. This boost helped me out a lot last month :)

Thanks, I will submit soon

Wax address is s52qy.wam. I'll send over some DEC, though I just burnt down my collection rate pretty low at the end of last season :D

My wax address is bgtqw.wam and I will send some cards to @unitqm

Sent you your NFT... Also send all things to @newboost please :)

I would like to nominate fury007 for an open newbie slot.

My WAX address is xciaw.wam

Thanks!!!

Noob here.
Splinterlands name: chuckrick

You are in!

This is a great event to boost new players, and stir up the more experienced as well. :)

Hi, you can count me in, love that you continue this.
btw how do I claim the v1 nft?

I just need your wax address.

Just sent it over.

@punkndrublic COULD USE A BOOST

Hmmmmm... Those 100 packs you picked up might put you out of the running. But you're in luck... I'm feeling generous and we've go so many open spots that you're in.

thank you so much

wax wallet is n.hr.wam

sending dec now
wax: wxlb2.wam

Sent over 100DEC. Looking for some cards to send too

I sent some DEC over and nominate @xage for the boost (I hope he's eligible for the boost 😅)

Hi @unitqm!

Apologies for the delay, please find my wax address for the V2 NFT below
34kba.wam

Thanks! @mrtopher

@unitqm Congrats on another successful newboost!

Not sure if you got my wax address in time, but no worries if not.

Thanks!

I'm super thankful for the boost.

Great stream and thanks for the boost!