You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Contest!! Win a GOLD FOIL Pelacor Mercenary!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Splinterlands has been a huge changed in my life since I started and up to this moment, my uncle who's just happen to saw a post about a person posting about splinterlands saying that it just cost 10 dollars to start and earn. And after that my uncle gave me the money to get started in it then from the scratch with not much yet information about the game and through the crypto world itself, I started learning not just the game but the whole environment surrounding the game. well I don't want to make this so long (I can put this in my introduction post if I got the guts to post lol) so long story short I have earn not just money to pay for my internet but earn knowledge and the most important is friends (including you ofcourse hahaha) and I'm proud that I'm in this community because its such a good experience so far.