Sort:  

Nice to see you again!

!PIZZA !MEME !LOLZ

Challenge status:

Week 46 Challenge 1: Goal 115/post so far:
monday: 117✔️ Tuesday: 111❌

Week 46 Challenge 2: Goal 310 followers so far:
310✔️

Week 46 Challenge 3: Goal 1,25 hive/post so far:
monday: 1.63✔️ Tuesday: 1.04❌

Week 46 Challenge 4: 5 Reblogs/post so far:
monday: 6✔️ Tuesday: 4❌

I left my last girlfriend because she wouldn’t stop counting.
I wonder what she’s up to now.

Credit: reddit
@vaynard86, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @kojiri

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/8)

No worry, i will help you do reblogs for your post!


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was “guac, guac, guac, guac.”

Credit: reddit
@kojiri, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @vaynard86

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)