GAME PLAY 🎮🎯

in Splinterlands2 years ago

HELLO WARRIORS


image.png


ABOUT GAME PLAY


Friends, the game which is quite half was interesting and I thought that this game is going to be very interesting because I had selected the cards in this way and today I have probably not told you about a card and So then I would like to tell something about him today and that card is very special and because of that the gameplay became very special and when I saw his work then work was going very well.



His and like I had seen In his game play, the team which was in front, the heart ❤️ was filling in itself. Meaning the team in front had this specialty, but what was the specialty of my team, which I am going to tell about a card, was its specialty. If anyone gets hit from the front, then it is yours. You who are his life increases, what is his heart, he gets filled. If he starts reading on his own, then because of this he went on for a long time. In the game and not just for long. He has been playing his role in the game very well for a long time and you know what a card is in it.



If any one of the Thrones Attack hits him, then the front one gets destroyed automatically, so the last one which was our round. In the last round, when the opposite team had only one bite left, when he attacked the card of my team, he was automatically destroy because he was called a throne.



image.png


So friends, I did this whole thing which was my game play. I have uploaded that on youtube so i provide you the link of my youtube so that you can see how my game play went and you will also be able to experience it very well and i will be able to link my game play Is. I will share that too. With you so that you will be able to experience very well how my game play was and what kind of activities happened during my game play and game play, I found it very interesting and you must tell how you Felt it and you can see it by clicking on the link given below to play my game. CLICK HERE TO SEE MY GAME PLAY



YOUTUBE VIDEO LINK 🔗



Screenshot_2022-05-27-12-09-05-50_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


Screenshot_2022-05-27-12-08-52-73_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg



image.png


TODAY'S SPECIAL CARD


LIFE SAPPER


Screenshot_2022-05-27-12-35-00-49_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


STATS


Screenshot_2022-05-27-12-40-08-26_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg



LORE :-


Life sappers are in between life and death. One sides of their body is ghostly while the other is Live and we'll. They're neither completely living nor dead. They feed off the powers around them, and simply being within view of a Life Sapper will form you feel sick and weak. They siphon energy from their victims, sluggishly weakening and repulsing them while contemporaneously healing themselves.


Sort:  

Congratulations @vikash00! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Thanks for sharing!
Link comentario: https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@vikash00/rcj9ss