GAME PLAY WITH MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN , REGAL PERYTON,GOBLIN PSYCHIC, KHMER PRINCESS, FAILED SUMMONER

in Splinterlands2 years ago

HELLO WARRIORS SPLINTERLANDS


Today's game was interesting and today I had selected cards. Today I have tried to select mostly the same card which is its specialty batter whichever card I was using. There was such a specialty in that card that it was increasing its power automatically. I was taking the front attack but was also recovering it very well, so overall my game was very good and I would like to share my gaming experience with you. In which post today, by clicking on the link below, you can see and experience my game


Screenshot_2022-05-06-19-23-12-51_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg



Screenshot_2022-05-06-19-22-52-86_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


Screenshot_2022-05-06-19-42-17-70_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Screenshot_2022-05-06-19-46-27-18_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


Screenshot_2022-05-06-19-54-03-58_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg



OBSIDIAN :- 4


MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN :- 9


REGAL PERYTON :- 5


GOBLIN PSYCHIC :- 6


FAILED SUMMONER :- 2


KHMER PRINCESS :- 2



YOUTUBE VIDEO LINK



MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN Played a very good role in this card because when I was looking at this card, it did the attack on the team in front. This was very good and the team which is in front, when he was attacking. The card of my team, which is the card of the opposite team, was directly attacking the heart which is its life. This was getting less, whose armour is not working at all. Without affecting the armour , it was reducing its life and this is much better because those who take more and more, they get damaged and because of the death. But now he will not die, but if the impact is happening, then the life he has will be perfect. Front card. But then our game play went very well because of this. Because of this card and if anyone attends on it, then only after the attack comes. Also recovers you very well and you can see in the video.


The specialty of my cards was that whoever used to attack them, they used to recover it and if they are going to attack the opponent, their power gets increased automatically. And because of that we will be able to hit the front team more and if we can do it more times then the front team will lose very soon and if we win then you can also see this. Whatever was inside the video was my team's card. If he was getting attacked even a little, then after the attack he was recovering very well and I saw that. This was happening over and over again. With my cards and because of which my cards play quite well and up front. The team's cards were also good, but could not stand in front of my team's guard because I believed that I would have selected the same card inside the coast, which should have such a specialty that can help me a lot in my game play. . That's why I selected my card keeping the same eye in the middle and I have also won and send this card was a great specialty on my wear. That's why it won. I want to play the game and if you want. Do tell me with these cuts and tell me when you play, how was your first experience. With card or if you have heard it before, then you can still tell your experience and how did you like my game play. You can also tell me this by commenting.


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @lenonmc21

You should improve a lot your posts, especially in how you format them, you should also give more details of your battles, your strategy, how you thought when you saw the rules or the amount of mana, all that kind of details enrich the publication. Improve and learn if you want to be rewarded for your efforts and the value you convey in your publications.