[SNAPSHOT] Splinterlands GIVEAWAYS #181 //New GIVEAWAY FORMAT

in Splinterlandslast year

Tak berjudul1_20221217141343.png

Hello everyone, we meet again in the post about card GIVEAWAYS from #splinterlands. First of all, I would like to announce that I have stopped the previous GIVEAWAY and replaced it with a new GIVEAWAY model.

The reason I changed it is because in the previous GIVEAWAY, the range of cards that you can get is only Chaos Legion Reward Cards. And in this latest GIVEAWAY, you can have a chance to get cards from any edition.

image.png

What does "SNAPSHOT " mean here?

If you usually hear the word SNAPSHOT when you will get tokens for free through Airdrop. This time, SNAPSHOT is "capturing the current amount of rewards earned from yesterday's post (or 2 days before) ".

How does this GIVEAWAY work?

  1. When I want to make a GIVEAWAY post for today, I will screenshot the current Reward amount from the previous day's post. (and include it in today's post as proof)

  2. 30% of the total reward will be the prize for this giveaway (of course in the form of cards)

  3. I will choose 1~3 cards that cost not more than the prize amount for today's GIVEAWAY (using Peakmonsters)

    • if you are not interested in the card I chose, you can choose your own as long as the price is not more than the prize amount for today's GIVEAWAY.

    image.png
    I used the Low Buy price (not the per BCX price)



    You still don't understand? let's go straight to the GIVEAWAY.

    image.png

The maximum prize for today GIVEAWAYS is......

image.png

$0.40 x 30% = $0.12

The maximum price of the card earmarked for today's GIVEAWAY is no more than $0.12

Available Cards to Choose for Today's GIVEAWAY

low buy $0.119
low buy $0.114

card prices may change, that's why I only give 30% of the total reward to anticipate if the card price goes up.

OR
if you're not interested in those cards, you can choose your own at Peakmonsters (as long as the price is no more than $0.12)

image.png

Previous Winner


image.png

Congrats @iamhewho. The card will be sent soon

image.png

How to Participate

  • You just need to write your IGN in the comments (if it's different from your HIVE username)

    • Also write down what card you want in the comments.
  • There is only 1 winner in each post.

  • You can tag some users who might be interested in this giveaway (although I can't give you anything in return), but with that maybe the number of rewards will be even greater and the cards you get will be more varied.

  • GIVEAWAYS will be held Every Day (or it could be only on Weekday)

image.png
That was the post about the latest GIVEAWAY that was held, hopefully this GIVEAWAY can continue without any problems.

And for you guys, thank you for visiting and participating in this GIVEAWAY. See you in the next post.

image.png

NOTIFICATION LIST

@pulubengdugs, @ericburgoyne, @stamato, @arc-echo, @criptosectadepit



write Tag_Me, If you want to be added to the notification list

write Please_Stop, If you want to be removed from the notification list

Sort:  

Frost Lion here

@danideuder

count me in please
@phantomassassin

!CTP
!PGM
!LUV
!LOL

lemell pls

Count me in for lemell refugee

IGN olaf.gui

frost lion for me @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@amaari(15/15) tipped @vrezion (x1)
tinyputerboy tipped vrezion (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped vrezion (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Count me in again, please. Frost Lion. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count @jdike in please
for Mycelic Infantry

Frost Lion
in again. tnx!
@pulubengdugs

Lemell Refugee

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

thank you for the card

Count me in for lemell refugee

ign: iamhewho

Frost Lion

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks for the giveaway!

@daethical

lemell refugee

frost lion
count me in
@stamato

Count me in for Lemell Refugee!
@treefrognada

Lemell Refugee
count me in
@rayius

Lemell Refugee
Consider me in please
@bandada
Good luck to all!

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in for a Life Sapper.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!GIF thanks !PIZZA !hivebits

Frost Lion @gs1

I want to be part of Rusty Android nation haha :) ($.11)
please count me in :)
@pregosauce
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @pregosauce

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Lemell Refugee
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Lemell Refugee
!PIZZA 🍕

Count me in @kalib !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @kalib

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in, thanks!

Lemell Refugee

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @criptosectadepit

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


lemell refugee
count me in, thanks. @circlebubble

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Frost Lion

count me in @jfang003
Frost Lion
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta