You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! PORTAL SPINNER

in Splinterlands2 years ago

My first entry for this week challenge

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@vrezyy/share-your-battle--weekly-challenge-oror-ever-hungry-skull

Twitter

~~~ embed:1552580799488466944?s=20&t=UmbxXeNKdkAAL9KRUZ02TQ twitter metadata:TXlfTmFtZV9Ja2hzYW58fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vTXlfTmFtZV9Ja2hzYW4vc3RhdHVzLzE1NTI1ODA3OTk0ODg0NjY5NDR8 ~~~

Sort:  

Hi
We have already your 2 posts in the last 7 days so this will not be voted. Please share only 2 posts in a week.

Yes, I know that I have made 2 posts. But I made that post for a PREVIOUS WEEK'S CHALLENGE.

And this post is for THIS WEEK'S CHALLENGE (It's just that I've finish it faster than the previous Week)

@alokkumar121

That is also not the right way. Simple that we can not vote for more 2 posts in a week. Hope this answers your questions. have a nice weekend.

You can get a MAX of 2 upvotes per week, per human. Please only enter TWO posts a week. Take your time. Make them awesome.

What I can get from the meaning of "Week" here is "Weekly Challenge".

So we made a post and wrote it in the comments of @splinterlands' post about "WEEKLY CHALLENGE" on that week's theme (Battle, social media, art) only 2 times.

And here I have sent my 2 posts on the previous week's theme. And this post is FOR THIS WEEK'S THEME CHALLENGE.

What if I make a new comment (in this challenge post) about my challenge post(this one)?
(After my first entry for last week got its payout)

Is it still rejected because I already made the post? @alokkumar121

Or should I write (and move) my comments to another challenge (social media challenge)?