Splinterlands Daily Log / day 1

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hi guys,

I have been playing Splinterlands causally (had stopped for a while and came back not too long). By causal, I mean really on and off.

I used to hit silver league last year, and now only battling in bronze. I would guess my knowledge was not update after my absent, or I just suck at this. Most probably the second options.

Now I want to commit myself to get back in the game, track my own progress, and reach higher leagues.

If I am lucky to receive some token along with my blogs, I want to invest them back to the game by buy more DEC tokens. that way I might be able to purchase more useful cards to boost my winning rates.

This is my day 1.

image.png

Completed Life quest with:

sm 02.PNG

I am going to get myself back to the silver league within the first 100 days, or at least learn the strategy to. Goal can be changed to more ambitious if you reach my first goal earlier.

sm 01.PNG