BATTLE MAGE SECRETS Weekly Challenge! Briar Patch

Hello Friends
How are you doing today? I hope you all are doing well. I had a battle with the same battle mage ruleset after a long time. Getting battles with the same ruleset is so rare. It took me three weeks to have the same battle with the ruleset. If you want to see my battle live you can see it at this link Click Me.

mage.png


This was the rule set that I have to follow for our battle. For the thirty one mana cap with the Briar Patch rules to ensure the rule I selected the earth cards for the battle because the distance was important.

I selected this card MYCELIC INFANTRY for the first lineup of my team so it can face the opponent's attacks first because it's a good defender with the shield ability so it gets less damage even from the briar patch rule. It has a high melee attack which also affects the opponent's cards with huge damage.


I selected this card MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN for the second lineup. It has a high magic attack that never misses the target and always damages the opponent's card. It also has the specialty of the taunt ability which saves the health of all the other cards of the team.


I selected this card KHMER PRINCESS for my third lineup. It is a good card to attack from anywhere in the lineup due to its magic attack. The card is very low mana and can be easily used in battle.


I selected this card REGAL PERYTON for my fourth lineup on the team. It is a magic attacker so it attacks from any position in the lineup. It has a specialty that it has maximum chances to miss the melee and range attack of the opponent's team.


I selected this card CHILD OF THE FOREST for my fifth lineup. It had the range attack that attacks from the far of the lineup. I use it in the fifth lineup so it can attack from here and it has the specialty that it attacks first the range, magic, or no attack cards.


4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VsRA87kSMs2NHNZxypd4bmXtGyvk429MMbuUbmt9qCToSUqYPhECBTMFPuhLLkQoFLJGvKSVWuWMrLkPfcmouP35De88XJgJDRYJXoSGP8fzE.png

I selected five earth card which has completed the mana of thirty one and followed the ruleset, Briar Patch. The opponent has selected five cards and I think he completely ignores the ruleset of the battle. I selected the earth cards and also selected the OBSIDIAN so All the magic attackers gain +1 magic.

This was the first round of the battle and my cards were extra powerful with the magic. My cards started attacking the opponent. My defender has the shield so he was getting less damage. The opponent's low-health monster attacked my defender with the melee and get killed because of the Briar patch rule.

round 2.PNG

In round two my cards again started attacking the opponent's cards and killed one of their card in this round but get a loss of two of team members with the low health. Otherwise, my cards are still strong.

The third round started and the opponent's cards started attacking my cards and killed my defender in this round but also they get the damage from the Briar Patch rule.

round 4.PNG

In this round four, my monster started attacking the opponent team and killed their defender but the risk was that I only have one card left and the opponent has two cards.

round 5.PNG

This was round five but it was a very small round both teams attack each other but zero cards died in this round.

round 6.PNG

This was the round six and it was also a small round but my card attack their cards and killed one of their other card and now the battle was just between one of the opponents card and one of my card.

round 7.PNG

This was round seven and as the opponent team has the card with the range attack which cannot attack from the front position so my card attack it and killed it. I won the battle and now it's time for celebration.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VsRA87kSMs2NHNZxypd4bmXtGyvk429MMbuUbmt9qCToSUqYPhECBTMFPuhLLkQoFLJGvKSVWuWMrLkPfcmouP35De88XJgJDRYJXoSGP8fzE.png

The rule for the battle was the Briar Patch and any card that will directly attack the enemy with melee will also get the damage so the distance should be maintained. The best option was the range or magic card so selected the earth cards with Obsidian and used maximum magic cards.

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.