SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! Dax Paragon

Hello Friends
How are you doing today? I hope you all are doing well. I am pleased to tell you that I had a great battle with Dax Paragon and his team. I will share the battle in this post. If you want to see my battle live you can see it at this link.


This was the rule set that I have to follow for our battle. For the Sixteen mana cap with the standard rules to ensure the rule I selected the life cards for the battle.

I selected this card Chaos Knight for the first line so it can face the opponents' attacks first cause it has a shield that defends the attacks. It is a good defender because it gets less damage from the attack.


I selected this card Timne Mage for the second lineup. It has a high magic attack that never misses the target and always damages the opponent's card. It also speeds down the opponent's cards which is a plus point.


I selected this card Dax Paragon for my third lineup. It is a good card to attack from anywhere in the lineup and it has a magic attack that always damages the target. I have to select this card for the fight because it is the theme card.


I selected this card for my fourth lineup. It looks like a useless card because it doesn't attack or get attack-less health but it is just 1 power card that can be used at low power that is left behind.


4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VsRA87kSMs2NHNZxypd4bmXtGyvk429MMbuUbmt9qCToSUqYPhECBTMFPuhLLkQoFLJGvKSVWuWMrLkPfcmouP35De88XJgJDRYJXoSGP8fzE.png

These cards completed the mana cap of 16 and the rules are standard. The opponent has selected water cards to fight with my life cards. All of my cards have gained extra health because of the summoner card. The fight was good and the opponent's cards were also strong.

This was the first round of the battle and my cards were fast so my cards started attacking the opponent. Time Mage card also slowed the opponent's cards so My card attack the opponent's card and killed his two defender cards in the first round. Which was good damage to the opponent's cards because his cards have the shield.

In round two there is no card died after that the next round started and my card again attacked the opponent and killed the opponent's other card in round three. Which was a good move because it was the powerful card of the opponent's team.

The last round started which is the fourth round and in this round, my cards again attack the opponent's last cards and killed it in this round. The opponent's card was poor because it has a ranged attack which he can not use from the defending position.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VsRA87kSMs2NHNZxypd4bmXtGyvk429MMbuUbmt9qCToSUqYPhECBTMFPuhLLkQoFLJGvKSVWuWMrLkPfcmouP35De88XJgJDRYJXoSGP8fzE.png

My strategy for this battle was perfect with Dax Paragon's life cards. I selected the defender in my first lineup and the attackers in the middle of the lineup which were the magic attackers. Because of Mother Khala, my cards gained 1 extra health.

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

Thank you for heading up toward my post and spending your precious time reading my post.

Sort:  

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @criptosectadepit

remaining commands 10

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @xheikhibrahim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO @BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121