SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS

Hello Friends
How are you doing today? I hope you all are doing well. I just get the update about the dragon challenge and please tell you that I have a great battle with the Dragon+Death cards. Which I like to share with you. If you want to see my battle live you can see it at this link.


This was the rule set that I have to follow for our battle. For the Twnenty Six mana cap with the standard rules to ensure the rule I selected the life cards for the battle.

I selected this card Cursed Windeku for the first lineup so it can face the opponent's attacks first because it has thorns that also damage back to the card that attacks it.


I selected this card Life Shapper for the second lineup. It has a high magic attack that never misses the target and always damages the opponent's card. It gains +1 health when it attacks.


(

I selected this card Undead Badger for my third lineup. It is a good card to attack from anywhere in the lineup and it has a melee attack which attacks the last card of the opponent's cards.


I selected this card for my fourth lineup. It had the range attack that attacks from the far of the lineup. I use it in the fourth lineup so it can attack.


I selected this card for my fifth lineup. It had the range attack that attacks from the far of the lineup. I use it in the fourth lineup so it can attack from here and it has confirmed damage attack which always hit.


I selected this card for my sixth lineup. It does not have anything except a melee attack but only charges 1 from mana.


4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VsRA87kSMs2NHNZxypd4bmXtGyvk429MMbuUbmt9qCToSUqYPhECBTMFPuhLLkQoFLJGvKSVWuWMrLkPfcmouP35De88XJgJDRYJXoSGP8fzE.png

These cards completed the mana cap of 26 and the rules are standard. My cards gain shield because of dragon selection. which is very beneficial for my cards.

This was the first round of the battle and my cards were fast so my cards started attacking the opponent. My card also has the shield so it was a good attack and in this round, my attackers killed the opponent's defender.

In round two my cards again started attacking the opponent's cards and again killed its defender and two other cards and the opponent's cards just left the last card.

The last round started which is the third round and in this round, my cards again attack the opponent's last cards and killed it in this round. The opponent's card was ranged so it cannot attack.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VsRA87kSMs2NHNZxypd4bmXtGyvk429MMbuUbmt9qCToSUqYPhECBTMFPuhLLkQoFLJGvKSVWuWMrLkPfcmouP35De88XJgJDRYJXoSGP8fzE.png

My strategy for this battle was perfect with Dragon selections and death cards. I selected the defender in my first lineup and the attackers in the middle of the lineup which were the attackers. Because of Dragon selectors, my cards gained 1 Shield to save them.

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @xheikhibrahim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Please try upgrade your deck and share some interesting battle line-ups, Also discuss in-depth about those battle strategy.---

Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

It was a very good battle. The combination of death with dragon was very good. Darke of ARNAK Summoner is very good. Because it gives a shield to all partner cards. Which was very beneficial in this battle.

Thanks for sharing! - @zallin

Good Battle, thanks for sharing!