SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! NERISSA TRIDAWN

Hello Friends
How are you doing today? I hope you all are doing well. I am pleased to tell you that I had a great battle with Nerissa Tridawn with his team and I will share the battle in this post. If you want to see my battle live you can see it at this link.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5rUYqqcWGy7C4Tqf7HSmGS7rsUrFCFE35a9KZmfMEt2hSAwfeZXKjYz3Fb6SFj3rfLb2bYQskkdwhA68am6VjmfwkbCswfZMG.png


This was the rule set that I have to follow for our battle. For the twenty-eight mana cap with the earthquake rules to ensure the rule I selected the water cards for the battle.

I selected this card Serpent Of ELD for the first line so it can face the opponents' attacks first and with KELYA FRENDUL It also gains speed and shield. This card has higher attack speed and health for defending the team.


I selected this card NERISSA TRIDAWN for the second lineup. It is a good card to attack from any lineup. It has a high magic attack that never misses the target and always damages the opponent's card. It was also the theme card for the battle challenge.


I selected this card ICE PIXIE for my third lineup. It is a good card to attack from anywhere in the lineup and it has a magic attack that always damages the target. It has the ability to miss the melee and ranged attack from the opponent.


I selected this card for my fourth lineup. It is a good card to attack from the far of the first lineup because it has the range attack. It has the ability to miss the melee and ranged attacks from the opponent.


I selected this card Xenith Archer for my fifth lineup. It is a good card to attack from the last lineup and it has the range that sends attacks from the last and stops the attacks from the first lineup. It is a good card to select with low mana because its mana is only two.


4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VsRA87kSMs2NHNZxypd4bmXtGyvk429MMbuUbmt9qCToSUqYPhECBTMFPuhLLkQoFLJGvKSVWuWMrLkPfcmouP35De88XJgJDRYJXoSGP8fzE.png

These cards completed the mana cap of 28 and the rules are earthquake. The opponent has selected death cards to fight with my water cards. All of my cards have gained speed and shield because of the summoner card. The fight was good and the opponent's cards were also strong.

This was the first round of the battle and my cards were fast so my cards started attacking the opponent. My card attack the opponent's card and killed his three cards in the first round. Which was good damage to the opponent cards because that were the good cards that get killed.

The next round started and my card again attacked the opponent and killed the opponent's card. After that, the earthquake came again and killed all the opponent's cards. I got benefited from the earthquake rules and win the game in two rounds.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VsRA87kSMs2NHNZxypd4bmXtGyvk429MMbuUbmt9qCToSUqYPhECBTMFPuhLLkQoFLJGvKSVWuWMrLkPfcmouP35De88XJgJDRYJXoSGP8fzE.png

My strategy for this battle was perfect with Nerissa Tridawn's water cards. I selected the defender in my first lineup and the attackers in the middle of the lineup and the ranged attacker in the last of the line. Because of Kelya Frendul, my cards gained the speed and shield to defend against the opponent's cards.

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

Thank you for heading up toward my post and spending your precious time reading my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @xheikhibrahim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121