10 Dark Energy Crystals (DEC) giveaway (2021.07.10)

in Splinterlands3 years ago

img_0.318498259894665.jpg

My quest reward for today is 10 Dark Energy Crystals (DEC).

I decided to give it away. I will use the Random Name Picker to choose the winner.

Giveaway rules

  • All you have to do to participate in this giveaway is to comment that you would like to participate + mention your favorite Splinterlands card(s).
  • This giveaway is open until tomorrow (2021.07.11, 20:00 CEST).
  • I will announce the winner tomorrow evening.

Thank you for participating. Good luck.

Sort:  

Count me in pliz! my favorite card is the PHANTASM

I would love to join. kidsisters

Count me in. My favorite card would be this (I don't own any):

This giveaway is already over. Yesterday (on 2021.07.12) I announced the winner of this giveaway. I am doing giveaways from time to time. You may win my later giveaways. Good luck. All the best.