1356 Glint, one Veteran Draw, two Adept Draws (2024.04.15)

in Splinterlands17 days ago (edited)

Today afternoon I claimed, the season end rewards, which was 1356 Glint for me.

I purchased a Veteran Draw for 1000 Glint.

It gave five Possessed Puppet cards. This is common card.

Splinterlands currently does not show the estimated value of this card. Its power production is 5. Probably it is currently a low value card.

The Double Strike (this unit attacks twice each round) ability is making this card useful in battles.

I purchased two Adept Draws too.

They gave two Ferox Defender cards and one Gobson Bomber card. Both of these cards are common cards.

Both of these cards seems to be useful in battles.

The Ferox Defender has the Protect (All friendly Units gain +1 Armor) ability. Gobson Bomber has the Recharge (This Unit attacks every other round but does 3x damage) and Camouflage (This Unit cannot be directly targeted for attacks unless it's in the first position) abilities.

Similarly to the Possessed Puppet card above, Splinterlands currently does not show the estimated values of these cards.

All of these cards currently has more than one million cards in circulation.

I finished the season in the Bronze II League with 600 rating. I played 296 battles. I won 116 battles. My win rate in the season is 39.18%. My rank in the season is 27 354, so I am in the top 30 000 Bronze players.

I started the new season in the Bronze III League with 300 rating.

I continue playing Splinterlands in this season too.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord