A Sand Worm card giveaway (2021.08.21)

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Today I received a Sand Worm card as a quest reward for completing the daily quest.

img_0.6108628028822873.jpg

I decided to give it away. I know. It is currently worth $1.27, so not a few cents, but I still give it away.

img_0.27701708273683023.jpg

To participate, please reblog this post, and mention in a comment that you would like to win the card.

I will use the Random Name Picker to choose the winner.

I will announce the winner after the post payout.

I wish good luck and all the best to everyone.
Thank you for participating.

Sort:  

Count me in! thx for the oportunity! IGN: shiftrox

I'm in! ign: freeztag

I invite @lolxsbudoy to join this giveaway.

!PIZZA !ALIVE !ENGAGE


@xplosive! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

Thanks savvy!

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I would like to win this card, reblogged @gregory-f

Hoping to win that card!

Im in! rebloged & upvoted.
@tabs1250

Good card. PLease add me too.
@celescu

Hello,
I want to win this card. Ingame-name @prepperfreiheit

Please consider me in for giveaway
!ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

re-blogged @bokica80
!PIZZA


@xplosive! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bokica80.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bokica80, you've been given LUV from @bokripto.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

!LUV
!PIZZA
for you

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bokripto, you've been given LUV from @bokica80.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

@bokripto! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bokica80.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (1/10)

cool, check this out @kyuki

i'd like to win a sandworm!
ign: happypechay

I'd like to win. Reblogged.

I hope I'll win this card.

Reblogged @obesecabbage

hi, i'd like to participate in the giveaway.
@mirage-mage

Let's go!
ign: @strangejuls

I'd like to win this card.
@chuckrick
Reblogged.

Done and Done. Thanks for the opportunity.
@thaddeusprime

Count me in! @mercurial9

I'd like to win that awesome card ;) @finris

I’m in.

Thanks for the giveaway - count me in ign: silver-edge

This is really cool! Thanks! @m3ss

fingers crossed I win!

Lets goo! @flowshot

Please count me in!

I would like to win that sand worm! @lolxsbudoy

Thank you for the chance @jmehta

looking forward to winning!
my ign: @firesymbol

I'm in! IGN:ckoz

Love this card, please add me @turboturtle

I'm in for sandworm
Ign: @nnniel

glad to participate! @jdike

Reblogged. I'd love another sand worm. @squishna

!PIZZA

@xplosive! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bokica80.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (3/10)

I'm in a worm & ant collecting mode... and this worm looks like it has my name on it ;-)

I want some wormmm !

Hi, entering for a chance at the sandwurm !

Im in ! worm is the word

JPG Frenzy 2021.