Hardy Stonefish giveaway (2021.12.15)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

img_0.26795587967324214.jpg

Today I decided to do a giveaway with one Hardy Stonefish card.

To participate, just simply write a comment that you would like to win the card, and write a few words about your recent Splinterlands battles or investments. If you are new to Splinterlands, then you can write about your other Hive investments.

Everyone is welcome to participate.

@openit four days ago (on 2021.12.11) asked me to count him/her in next time, so I already consider him/her as a participant for this giveaway.

The participation in this giveaway is open until the payout of this post. I will use the Random Name Picker to choose the winner.

I am very grateful for every help and support, including upvotes and reblogs (for more visibility).

I will use at least a part of the liquid earnings (if I will receive any) from this post to buy more Splinterlands cards.

Thank you for participating in this giveaway, and also thank you for every help and support.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

Sort:  

Thank You Very Much. Cheer Splinterlands.
@openit

Thank you for participating in this giveaway. Good luck and have fun.

I would like to win the Hardy Stonefish. I've been staking all my SPS since the start. It's not a big pile but it get's me about 1 voucher a day. I'll be using them to buy some CL packs and hpoefully get some nice cards.

I am also staking all of my SPS from the start. I bought one Chaos Legion pack so far, and this was in the pre-sale.

Thank you for participating in the giveaway. Good luck and have fun.

Karten Bruda Karten!
!LUV to Hungary

I wanna win!

I've been slowly investing into summoners so I can up my deck level, I've only played as level 1 so far.

@litrydow

Leveling up summoners is a very expensive thing, but I played level 2-3 because of a few generous card delegations from various Splinterlands players. Thank you for participating in this giveaway. Good luck and have fun.

I would like to win the Hardy Stonefish.
I'm coming back to playing splinterlands and hope to have a good reward for this season. I'm in silver league I.

I am currently in Silver III, and currently this is my max tier. Thank you for participating in this giveaway. Good luck and have fun.

I'd love to win a Hardy Stonefish. This guy is a great filler for 1 mana and when paired with Kelya actually can take a couple hits.

As for my experiences with SPL, I have been stacking SPS as much as I possibly can. I am very bullish on the game's governance token and see it going strong into the future.

For my Hive experience I've been quite blessed. I've managed to find a great group of passionate people with the OneUp project. On that note, enjoy some OneUp yourself and make sure to keep these engagement posts going. I love reading everyone elses experiences on Hive.

This is all good, but what is the point of upvoting and then downvoting my giveaway? Either way, thank you for participating in this giveaway. Good luck and have fun.

img_0.7063089043093267.jpg

I was actually adjusting my vote to a higher % and the UI was bugging. I just checked again and it looks good on my end.

Sometimes bugs are happening. Thank you for the 100% upvote.

img_0.7171254630627923.jpg

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png