I went into the top 20 000 Wild Bronze players this season (2024.04.23)

in Splinterlands16 days ago

I regularly play Splinterlands in this season.

Currently I am in the Bronze I League. Currently my rank is 17 479, so currently I am in the top 20 000 Wild Bronze players.

I played 157 matches in this season so far. I won 78 matches. Currently my win rate in this season is 49.68%. My highest win streak in this season is currently seven.

I will receive at least 1110 Glint at the end of this season. I will use it to purchase Draws.

The current season will end in six days, 20 hours, and 33 minutes. So there is almost one week to improve our ranks on the leaderboard.

I continue regularly playing Splinterlands in this season. Mostly in the Wild game mode. And in the Modern game mode too.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.