You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Receiving a Blessing from Splinterlands Airdrop, in these Gloomy Times, but we Keep Rockin 🎸

in Splinterlandslast year

Two Possibilus The Wise cards? You indeed have good luck in this airdrop. Congratulations. Receiving this card in an airdrop would be a very good motivation to anyone to keep playing Splinterlands. I stopped playing Splinterlands more than one month ago (nowadays I am automatically leasing out most of my Splinterlands cards on Splex.GG), but good luck and have fun. I stopped playing Splinterlands multiple times in the past. Probably one day I will have motivation again to play Splinterlands again.

Sort:  

Yeah man, its a nice surprise but im down huge since i put in a lot of capital last year on higher prices, you know the story. I know you dont play much now, i got you, its rough man. Best thing i have found is just renting strong cards. Like $1 usd a day in rented cards, is actually a strong team. If you ever play again, dabble with renting strong cards. I regret buying so many now, wish i rented more back then, but renting was also more expensive before too.

Its a conundrum bro, tough to play competitively. Keep rockin man. Lets stack.

!LUV