You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the value of the SPS falling down? (2021.09.21)

in Splinterlands3 years ago

That could be the case. Usually if Bitcoin (BTC) go down, then most of the cryptocurrencies are going down with it. I believed that the SPS is a little bit different, because it is related to the Splinterlands game, which is using NFT cards. But of course SPS is not NFT. I still stake all of my SPS.

Thank you for the PIZZA and the LUV.
I also give you some !PIZZA with !LUV.

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@savvyplayer, you've been given LUV from @xplosive.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@savvyplayer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Thanks for the !PIZZA and !LUV.

By the way, I noticed that you could share only 1 LUV per day.

!ALIVE

@xplosive! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/20)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@xplosive, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/10)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.