Splinterlands Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge. Battle Rule : Healed Out

in Splinterlands • 23 days ago

Hello everyone and please welcome me.😂😂

Just Kidding. But yes It's been a long time since I uploaded a video on splinterlands. But that doesn't mean I stopped playing splinterlands.

Beige Minimal Professional Business Project Presentation (2).png

So new week and a new challenge for everyone from @splinterlands. This time the battle rule is Healed Out.

For those who are interested in joining the contest here is the link to the POST.



In this battle, there were a total of 3 battle rules to follow:

Beige Minimal Professional Business Project Presentation (1).png

1. Healed Out.

  • When this rule is applied to a battle, Monsters (Like CERBERUS, MERDAALI GUARDIAN, KRON THE UNDYING, DIVINE HEALER,) those who have the Heal or Tank Heal ability will be silent. They will no longer be capable of using their abilities for that particular battle.

2. What Doesn't Kill You.

  • This battle rule is just the opposite of the Healed Out battle rule. This battle rule provides an extra ability called Enrage. What actually Enrage ability do? This ability increases the 50% Melee power and speed when the monster with the Enrage ability is not at its full health.


  • As the Wands Out battle rule was active, I decided to go with the water summoner and monsters. I have some strong and powerful monsters from the water source. The LEGENDARY DJINN OSHANNUS is one of them and I will recommend all of you to use him when the Wands Out battle rule is active because this monster comes with the VOID ability that reduces the damage from the magic attacks.

Untitled design (4).gif

  • I think my opponent didn't have a lot of magic power monsters as he was fighting with only two monsters in his team. But both of them were very strong monsters. One of them was LEGENDARY Dragon unit VOID DRAGON which has 1 magic power but 5 speeds and 7 health. So it was a perfect monster for this battle. The Next one was another LEGENDARY Dragon unit CHAOS DRAGON


Untitled design (5).gif

  • So the result was very clear. Only two monsters against six of mine. The opponent had no chance at all. In round 3, I killed all the opposition monsters where all my team's monsters were alive.


Link Of The Battle

My Youtube Channel

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Greetings,
How are you doing?
Happy anniversary on Splinterlands. Nice lineup in the arena
Do you have a preference between renting or buying SPS?
Have a great end of season in Splinterlands
!PGM

Greetings brother,
I am very well. Thank you. What about you?
I rented about 2000 sps a few days ago and I think I will rent sps again.
Or if I have the chance to bye them, I will glad to take the chance.

Thank you
Good start of the week
!PIZZA
😆

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@oadissin(4/15) tipped @yakubnoyon

Congratulations @yakubnoyon! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024