Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! | LAST SEASON-END REWARDS | GOT TWO EPIC CARDS AND ONE CHAOS LEGION PACK | CHAOS LEGION PACK OPENING | DAILY FOCUS REWARDS | 03/18/2022

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

Greetings, dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Sunday 2nd day of April 2022 here in Pakistan. Today I am going again to share my last season's end rewards along with one chaos legion pack opening of the Splinterlands game with you people. In the last season, I made a total of 56 loot chests till the end of the season and my highest league was again Gold 1. I didn't try for the diamond league because it is hard for me to win battles in the diamond league. In this season's rewards, I got 5 gold foiled cards and one chaos legion pack and some amount of SPS that you can check in the following post. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.


sgif.gif

Last Season Highest League Achieved:

My highest league achieved in the last season was again Gold league tier 1 and I made a total of 56 loot chests till the end of the season. The last season ended two days ago and I didn't find enough time to share it early. Currently, I am still playing in the gold 3 league and I will again try my best to play more battles and make more rewards.


Screenshot 2023-03-31 193427.png

sgif.gif

Season-End Rewards:

The rewards were of the gold league and in a total of 56 loot chests, I was lucky to get 3 rare gold foiled cards, 2 common gold foiled cards, 1 chaos legion pack, along with a decent amount of SPS. I also got some merits, common and rare rewards cards, and potions. You can check my rewards in the below screenshots;

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

sgif.gif

ONE CHAOS LEGION PACK OPENING:

I was lucky to get one chaos legion pack from the Season end chests rewards that I opened directly after claiming my season-end rewards. In this pack opening, I got one rare card which was of earth splinter summoner and worth more than 1$. The total pack opening was of 1.58$ according to the list prices of cards.

image.png

sgif.gif

About Quest:

My Today's focus was given in the Life splinter monsters in which I have made 4 loot chests so far and there are still almost 6 hours remaining till the end of my focus. When I claim it I will share my focus rewards tomorrow. The Life splinter is now easy for me because I have upgraded my life splinter deck to almost common level 6 monsters.


image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 12 days and 23 hours remaining at the end of this season. My pending season-end rewards are increased to 7. My current league is still Gold 3 and today I reached a 2014 rating.


image.png


sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.


sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS:

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yameen ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yameen.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121