SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! PRISMOLOGIST

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

Hello, great warriors of Splinterlands, I hope you all are doing good and feeling safe. Today I am again here and sharing my entry for the Splinterlands weekly battle challenge "THEME: PRISMOLOGIST" which is offered and organized by Splinterlands. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.

THEME: PRISMOLOGIST

Element: LIFE
Rarity: EPIC
Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Attack: RANGE
Abilities: BLAST

ABOUT: PRISMOLOGIST:


image.png

PRISMOLOGIST is an Epic Range attack Chaos edition monster from the Life Splinter that costs 8 mana, has 4health, 2speed, and deals -3 range damage. It has a Blast (Does additional damage to Monsters adjacent to the target Monster) ability at level 1. At the maximum level, it gives -4 damage and gains two more abilities Forcefield and Silence.

linebreak.png

Battle Lineup And Link:

image.png

You can watch my battle by clicking on the above 👆 picture

Battle Ruleset:

image.png

The ruleset was of Equalizer and Lost Legendries. The allowed mana cap was 60 and all splinters were inactive except Life splinter.

linebreak.png

Battle Summoner

image.png

I choose MOTHER KHALA as a Summoner for this battle, which is an untamed edition rare summoner of the Life splinter. I choose this splinter for the battle because it is the only upgraded summoner I have for the life splinter and most of the time I am using it when I choose life splinter for battle. The ability of this Summoner is that It increases the +1 Health of all Monsters used under this Summoner. I have upgraded it to level 4 under which I can use up to level 5 common cards.

1. GOBLIN MECH:


image.png

In the first position, I used GOBLIN MECH which is a reward edition Common Neutral monster that costs 10 mana. I used it in the first position because it is a heavy hitter and also it has armor and good health so it will stay longer in the first position. It has a Piercing(if Melee or Ranged attack damage is in excess of the target's Armor, the remainder will damage the target's Health) ability at level 1. I have upgraded it to level 5 for -5 Melee damage.

2. CORSAIR BOSUN

image.png

In the second position, I used CORSAIR BOSUN which is a melee attack Fiftwatchers edition Rare life splinter Monster. I use it in the second position because of its abilities and gives high damage. It costs 10 mana and has Reach (Melee attack Monsters with the Reach ability may attack from the second position on the team) and Reflection Shield(This Monster doesn't take damage from Blast, Magic Reflect, Thorns, or Return Fire) abilities at level 1. Currently, I have level 1 and will try to upgrade soon.

3. DIVINE HEALER:


image.png

In the third position, I used the DIVINE HEALER which is a common Magic attack beta edition monster from the Life Splinter. It costs 3 mana, has 4health, 1speed, and deals -1 magic damage. It has a Tank Heal (Restores a portion of the Monster in the first position's health each round) ability at level 1. I used it in the third position to restore the health of the monster in the first position. At the maximum level, it gives -1 damage and gains one more ability Slow.

4. DJINN RENOVA:

image.png

In the fourth position, I used the DJINN RENOVA which is also an Epic reward edition magic attack monster from the life splinter. I used it in the fourth position because of its high magic damage and Strengthen ability. I have upgraded it to level 3 for -3 magic damage.

5. PRISMOLOGIST:


image.png

In the fifth position, I used the theme of weekly challengePRISMOLOGIST which is an Epic Range attack Chaos edition monster from the Life Splinter. It costs 8 mana, has 4health, 2speed, and deals -3 range damage. It has a Blast (Does additional damage to Monsters adjacent to the target Monster) ability at level 1. At the maximum level, it gives -4 damage and gains two more abilities Forcefield and Silence. I used it in the fifth position because it is a range attack monster and it can only attack from some distance. Currently I have level 1.

6. EVANGELIST:


image.png

In the last position, I used EVANGELIST which is also a reward edition Epic Range attack monster from the Life Splinter. I used it in the last position because it is also a ranged attack monster and can attack from some distance. It has one ability Snare at level 1. I have upgraded it to level 3 for -4 range damage.

linebreak.png

Battle Result

This is the battle result that you can see in the below screenshot.


image.png

Did your strategy work?

Yes, most of my strategies worked very well in this battle.

Do you use the PRISMOLOGIST often? Why or why not?

Yes, I often use PRISMOLOGIST in my battles when the ruleset is of high mana because it is a good-range attacker and gives -3 damage along with -2 blast ability.Currently I have level 1 and will try to upgrade it to level 4 for -4 range damage.

linebreak.png

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you can join from the below link.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from thelink. You can also download images from it just by entering parameters: card name, edition, and level. For more info check this link.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

linebreak.png

splinterlandGIF.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yameen ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Please try to boost new posts!)

Thanks for sharing! - Underlock#8573