Sort:  

Your artwork looks amazing, but I recommend you submit your entry to Splinterlands Art Contest Week 264 as it doesn't fit the theme of this Social Media Challenge.

Hello, I understand what you want to tell me about the other contest, I have already participated in that contest before, generally my participation in this contest is also about art which I post on my social networks, as many artists do.

Regarding the topic, it has taken me a little by surprise the last 2 weeks because I have not yet had the opportunity to see the new design, I chose to make an old one because I had not realized that this week it was also the same theme.

please , for next week if the same topic is still the same I will do it well😥🤗

Hello @underlock,A very cordial greeting. I would like to participate in this social media but I am not very clear which are the rebellion cards, I would like to participate with an artistic drawing referring to some card of this theme, but I am not very clear which are and if you can participate in the contest with digital art??? I really appreciate your answer ☺️🌷🙏

In Social Media with the Rebellion theme, you'll need to wait for more cards to be revealed so that you can base your entries on them. Until that happens, it's best to only enter them in the Art Contest or when it's a free theme in Social Media.