Sort:  

Hey @yonilkar bro, may I request you to be the content curator for my posts?
I feel like I'm not getting quality upvotes from the current curator that I deserve.
If you like my content, please be my curator.
It would be my honor to get you as my curator.
Please let me know.
Have a great day.

There are some rule we have to follow as curators.

If I only curate your posts more people wil also want to be curated by me.

We curate ramdon and it is at curator's criteria.

I understand this term fully, and believe this is the only thing I want, to randomize the curator.
But if you can check my posts, only one curator is currently curating all my posts and I really want to randomize this.

So, if you can, please raise my request to the official @splinterlands team about this issue.

Can I count on you about this matter, mate?