My Big Mighty Deck Is Not Doing Well

in Splinterlands7 months ago

Evening folks

So it's been 5 days since my last spending spree. I managed to make an extra little bit of DEC and now sit at 699 DEC which isn't a massive increase.

Tonight no deals have jumped out at me sadly so I feel it's another few days of saving and hoping that I get some good SPS drops.
With the current price of SPS it does make swapping to DEC ever so pitiful so that's why I am waiting for now.
Even my rental cards have dried up miserably, making me less than 0.5 DEC a day at the moment.

Also the lack of Splinterlands Tournaments has hurt me, as I usually make a small profit from them. While they aren't being run my way to earn has been so drastically reduced it scares me.

My plan once I do get some DEC is to show my Death splinter some love, as it does seem a very popular choice to play but I rarely use it. So I think IL need to upgrade my cards and try it out a bit more.

With this I now sit at the following Summoners:
General Sloan Level 4
Keyla Frendul Level 3
Thaddius Brood Level 3
Obsidian Level 3
Tarsa Level 3

See you all soon

A big shout out to @mozimo @arc-echo @unity-bank @phoenix-bank for their valued support for my blog.
image.png

Shameless plug time for our Awesome Guild Phoenix Paladins and the Phoenix Arcade Community
So if you are looking for a new brawling Guild come join the Discord and hit us up. We are recruiting active brawlers and will help you grow the best we can!
https://discord.gg/5vX4xwVTjT
Hope to see you there soon

image.png

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord