A devastating battle narrative of range attacker monsters under the Equalizer ruleset

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

image.png

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

Splinterlands Game is a card-based game and there are rank battles in Splinterlands game, and various tournaments are organized in Splinterlands game. So far, Splinterlands community has won $6,917,189 in rewards through various tournaments. This is a huge reward plus $4,802 worth of awards are upcoming.

If any of you new splinterlands wants to participate in different events, he can easily participate in these events by following the rules of the event.

Every participant to participate in the tournaments has to pay the entry fee according to the demand of the event. When does each event start? And how much is the entry fee, reward, all these information are given in the description of the event.

The biggest challenge of this week which is called weekly battle challenge is going on. The theme of this weekly battle challenge is Equalizer.

Equalizer is a ruleset in which the health of all monsters is equalized and the health is determined by the health of the monster that has the highest health in the battle lineup and then the highest health in the lineup of monsters on both sides.

image.png

My lineup


The same ruleset is called Equalizer. I like this ruleset a lot and whenever I participate in a battle under this ruleset, I try to choose monsters in the lineup that have the highest attacking power and the lowest health so that the stronger monsters Choices can be made in the lineup.

I chose a very strong lineup in this challenge and my lineup defeated my opponent lineup. If you don't know about the weekly battle challenge yet, you should join the official community of splinterlands so that you can stay aware of the updates.

PYRE

Pyre, which is a rare fire summoner, in this battle, I have chosen Pyre summoner, the mana cost of this summoner is 3, and this battle consisted of a total of 51 mana. pyre summoner give great speed in attacking to its opponents lineup because the Pyre summoner range attacker adds +1 to the monster's attacking speed, which is why the range attacker lineup doesn't give the enemy monsters a chance to handle. Pyre monster is a very strong and powerful summoner.

LAVA LAUNCHER

The lava launcher is a cannon monster. Lava launcher monster is a ranged attacking monster with close range abilities that ability give its ability to fights on the front line. It is equipped with strong armor and its attack speed puts the lava launcher in the ranks of powerful monsters. This monster has a mana cost of 9. I have placed this monster on the front line in this battle.

GARGOYA DEVIL

My second choice in this battle was the Gargoya Devil monster. This monster has the ability of evading the opponent's attacks, whether the opponent's attack is a ranged attack or a melee attack. This monster has a 7 mana cost and excellent range attack momster.


DRYBONE RAIDER

Drybone Raider monster which is a Legendry monster. When I looked closely at this monster in the lore description, this monster carries a heavy sharp sword on its shoulders and is fully armed. This monster is equipped with both melee and range abilities, the most important thing is that this monster attacks the enemy with the ability of double strike. I put this monster in the third position so that it can damage the enemy with a heavy attack.



The Pyromanger monster is an epic monster. I put this monster at number four, the reason for choosing this monster is because it has monster blast ability. Also, it is a range attack monster. I thought that when it does a range attack on the opponent, then its blasting ability will deal extra damage to the enemy. In the fifth place I chose Ash Mirage monster and this monster has the ability to reduce the range attack of all the opponent's range attack monster and thus reduce the opponent's range attack attack ability at the beginning of the battle.

FIRE ELEMENTAL

The last monster in my lineup is the Fire elemental monster. It appears like a flame and then does a ranged attack on the enemy and blasts the opponent for a lot of damage. Fire elemental monster attacks the opponent with flames. The market value of this monster is $0.64. At the moment I have two fire elemental monsters and I will try to increase the level by combining them in the future.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

If I write a review of this battle, the lineup of both sides was very strong in all respects, but the Ash Mirage monster reduced the range attack of all the opponent's range attacker monsters from the beginning, due to which my opponent's attack became weak and the first round At the end, my monsters destroyed the opponent's frontline. From the first round to the last round, the monsters on both sides fought fiercely. Before the end of the second round, my third lineup was destroyed by the opponent, but in this battle, my frontline fought very strongly like a lead wall, and thus I won the victory at the end of the last round, and this proved that my lineup was against my opponent. , but I will honestly say that my opponent also made a very strong lineup.

BATTLE RESULTS

image.png

dear my splinterlands community if you want to watch my this battle on splinterlands blockchain you can visit my this battle link battle link

image.png


@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

Incredible that level 1 monster can beat higher level monsters.
Reducing the opponent's ranged attack with "Ash Mirage" was key.👍👍👍

yes Ash Mirage played very important role in this battle, it reduced the opponent ranged attack, thank you so much for appreciation

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121