A successful strategy in the Stampede ruleset that defeated the opponent in the third round || Stampede

in Splinterlands7 months ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

Every splinterlands player eagerly waits for the weekly battle challenge every week and through the weekly battle challenge splinterlands players use their understanding and experience to participate in the battle of splinterlands keeping in mind the weekly theme.

This week's theme is "Stampede" and I find this theme very difficult but for this week's battle I have created a very strong lineup keeping in mind the stampede rules and I think my lineup is suitable for the new splinterlands players. So it will be informative and by understanding my lineup they can create the best lineup for this theme.

I want to clarify one thing here that splinterlands is a very easy game and new players should understand the abilities of each monsters and form their battle line up. My lineup in this week's weekly battle challenge was this. If you also want to participate in this challenge, click on this link Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge!
and stay informed about the weekly battle challenge every week.

I chose Obsidian summoner for this battle because this battle had two more rules apart from the main ruleset stampede and those two rules were Tis but scratches and Earthquake. I created this week's weekly battle lineup with these three roles in mind, and I chose Obsidian as the summoner for this battle because it gives monsters with magic powers more magic power and thus monsters with magic powers. The opponent is heavily attacked.


I placed Furious Chicken on the frontline in this battle because this battle had a total of 32 mana and I wanted to have a sacrificial monster on the frontline that could withstand the opponent's first attack and save my army. I have chosen furious chicken for this purpose. Furious Chicken had zero mana cost, so I didn't have to spend any mana to select it. Furious Chicken is my favorite monster and in low mana battle furious chicken is a very useful weapon to cheat the opponent.

After furious chicken, I placed failed summoner in the second position and the reason for placing it in second position is because I thought that if furious chicken is destroyed by the opponent's attacks, then failed summoner will take over the frontline and the opponent's will reverse the magic attacks back to them because this monster has the characteristic that whenever the opposing monsters attack it with magic, it will reverse the magic attack back to the attacker, causing damage to the attacking monsters.


The most important first monster I chose in this lineup is Pelacor Mercenary. The total mana cost of this monster is seven. I put this monster in the third position so that it is safe from the opponent's early attacks and does not continue to sacrifice furious chicken and failed summoner. The main feature of this monster is that it has the ability to protect itself from the opponent's attacks and the enemy's attack is missed. This momster also has the ability to fly and fights with the best performance in the earthquake ruleset. It is a melee attacker and is capable of fighting on the frontline.


In fourth position I played screeching vulture because this monster fights better in the earthquake ruleset and it is a melee atracker monster it has the best ability to avoid enemy attacks. This monster has the ability to play in any position and this monster attacks the opponent's lowest health monster during battle to wreak havoc in the enemy ranks.


Another important magic attack monster known as Regal peryton in the world of splinterlands battle, I put it in the fifth position because I chose a monster with summoner magic powers, so it was very important that I have such monsters. Choose to take advantage of the summoner's power. Regal Peryton has the ability to fly and perform magical attacks and is also able to evade enemy attacks. This very powerful and strong fighting monster with magical powers can defeat any level of opposing lineup.


The last monster in my lineup is Kron the undying. This is my favorite monster that has the best magic power. I have won many battles with the help of this monster. Currently the price of this monster in splinterlands market is around $28 and I think this price is very low compared to the abilities of this monster. I put this monster in the last position so that it will last until the end of the battle against the opponent and this monster has done a lot of damage to the opponent in this battle. Kron the undying was the most important monster in my lineup.

image.png

image.png

image.png

When the battle started, I noticed that my opponent had chosen the same lineup as me, but the placement of the monsters was completely different. In the first round, the monsters on both sides fought very well, but my monsters performed in the first round according to the strategy I had made during the placement of the monsters. In the first round, furious chicken and failed summoner were destroyed by the attacks of the opposing monsters and thus two monsters were destroyed on both sides.

image.png

image.png

image.png

At the start of the second round, earthquake destroyed my opponent because my opponent chose monsters that did not have flying ability during lineup selection, so all my opponent's monsters that did not have flying ability were earthquake. During the crashes and I can say that my lineup was very effective compared to my opponent and the strategy that I used to create the lineup was very successful and my lineup was able to defeat the opponent. .

image.png

my battle

my dear splinterlands friends, if you want to see my this battle live on splinterlands blockchain then you can visit my this given link my battle , i have great hope that my this battle will be informative for all new splinterlands user, i am very much excited to take participate in every weekly battle challenge becasue i learn news things in every battle, if you want to learn ,want to share splinterlands skills experience then really, weekly battle contest give us great opportunity in this regards.

image.png


@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Hi, I like tour team Earth with "Kron" to back, nice game.👍👍👍

kron is great fighter always have great fight against its opponent, thank you dear

Good win, the Quora of your opponent could not survive the Kron the undying, you player well to the ruleset.

thank you so much dear for appreciation, yes kron the undying made it possible thank you once again for great appreicaiton

Defeating Quora is not an easy task, you made it possible. Awesome

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


yeah not doubt , not was easy task, but kron undying made is possible and chicken furious scarified its life for victory

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

look this quora die hahah
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pirulito.zoado(3/15) tipped @yousafharoonkhan

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar