Monsters equipped with Evading abilities crush opposing monsters in the splinterlands close range ruleset.

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

First of all, I welcome you all to my splinterlands and Hive blog from the bottom of my heart. My today's content ruleset consists of close range content and I have developed my battle lineup under the splinterlands ruleset and Defeated my opponent's Monster.


RULESET: Close Range


I want to tell here that in the close range ruleset, all those monsters that have the ability of range attack can be used to play on the front line, because range attackers monsters apart from this ruleset, if they are played at the first position, in them then The ability to fight and attack does not remain, but range attacker monsters in the close range ruleset gain the ability to fight in first positions.

Thus, in short, in the close range ruleset requires that splinterlands players can place range attacker monsters in the frontline postions.


I chose different attackers monsters in this battle because this battle also included Melee Mayhem and Unprotected ruleset apart from close range ruleset, so I have chosen my lineup according to all these rulesets in this battle.

If I talk about the ruleset apart from close range, Melee mayhem refers to the ruleset in which the melee attackers monsters get the ability to attack from any place and thus the melee attackers monsters are placed to fight at any place.

melee attackers monster can attack from any position under the melee mayhem rulset .


image.png


there was third rule in the game unprotected and in the Unprotected ruleset, monsters are not allowed to wear protective shield clothing, which we call Armor, so in the Unprotected ruleset, the Armor ability of all Monsters is eliminated, and Summoners cannot give armor to their monsters. It was a very interesting battle and I have done my best to choose the best lineup considering all the ruleset.

THADDIUS BROOD

In this battle I chose Death summoner. Thaddus Brood A summoner that has the ability to deal -1 health to all opposing monsters and if the opposing magic attacker chooses monsters, all opposing magical attackers will be affected by -1. this summoner greatly reduces ability of attack and thus weakens opposing monsters from the start of battle. I chose it in this battle because I thought my opponent would choose magic attackers and high health monsters because the battle had the unprotected rule and because of this rule , every splinterlands player tries to place high health holder monster in the battle and in the absence of armor. i also recommend that Monsters with high health should be selected in the lineup.

CURSED WINDEKU

I chose Cursed Windeku monster for the first position because I was expecting that in close range attack my opponent will use range attacker monster on the front line and in the rest position if my opponent keeps melee attackers then melee attacker would attack on my front line and then Cursed Windeku will use Thorns attacking ability to deal good damage to enemy monsters due to the ability to counter attack its opponent. This was the reason why I put Cursed Windeku on the front line to be a rock for the enemy monsters.CURSED WINDEKU is RARE and belong to Death Unit and its price are $3.30 in splinterlands market .



PELACOR DECEIVER AND RIFTWING

I put Pelacor Deceiver in the second position, it is a Melee attacker monster and its attack speed is very high. It has a total mana cost of 5 which makes it one of the best monsters in the list. Its health is very good and its main feature is its excellent ability to evade melee and range attacks. Even in this battle, 70% of the attacks of the opposing monsters have been missed.I put Riftwing in the third position and the reason for its choice is that it has the ability to increase its health whenever a monster dies in battle and the ability to evade the attack of opponent. I thought that If the first three monsters die quickly, it will be in good condition to control the front line and can hold its own against the opponent.

SOULSTORM

Soulstorm is a ranged attacker monster. It has excellent ability to avoid enemy attacks. Its range attack is very heavy and the speed of attack is very high, all these features make this range attacker momster very important due to its prominent features. The market price of this monster is $2.89.

LIFE SAPPER

Life Sapper is a magical attack monster that increases its health after each attack, and as long as this life sapper lives, each attack increases its own health by +1, its mana cost is 3, and it is the best monster is low mana battles. I like this monster very much. in this battle ,life sapper fought very bravery and made great fight again the opponent.

DHAMPIR STALKER

I placed Dhampir Stalker at last position and it is a ranged attacker monster. its attack never misses and due to his speed of attack, the opponent monster cannot stand in front of Dhampir Stalker, if the Dhampir Stalker monster is positioned according to the ruleset of the battle, it has the ability to defeat the opponent of every level. I wish I could increase its level up to level 3 and i need more Dhampir stalker to combine them but soon in near future i will get success in this regard.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

As soon as the first round started, the lineup on both sides was a strong lineup, but first my monsters attacked the opponent and after the attacks from both sides, my monsters were able to destroy the enemy's front line in the first round .

From the beginning of the 2nd round, my monsters killed more than half of the enemy's monsters, and at the end of the second round, only one of my monsters died, but before the start of the third round, only two of the opponent's monsters were alive, and thus in the third round, the enemy

All the monsters were destroyed and thus my lineup dominated my opponent in every way and I won the battle.


BATTLE RESULTS

image.png

my dear friends, if you want to see my this battle live on splinterlands blockchain then i am giving you here link of the battle , that you can visit battle link


image.png

image.png


@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yousafharoonkhan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord