My $10 investment turned into over $2k in splinterlands but How || Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

image.png

image.png


‎ as-salāmu ʿalaykum !!

may peace be upon you ! The way splinterlands is progressing so fast it looks like in 2023 the splinterlands nft gaming community will be the largest community on the internet.

I joined splinterlands community in 2018 and since then I have been playing splinterlands. I learned a lot from this game as a splinterlands player and tried to make my splinterland account stronger and stronger according to my financial ability. When I first heard about splinterlands game,

I thought it was the hardest game and how would I learn it. But I took courage and created my splinterland account and bought the first spell book.

When I was buying a spell book for ten dollars, I only had ten dollars at that time and this investment of ten dollars was a huge investment for me.

But when I bought the spell book, I didn't understand how to play splinterland and I got discouraged very quickly and thought that my ten dollars were lost and I didn't play splinterland for three to four months, but suddenly I thought four months later.

It has completely changed that I have already spent ten dollars on the Splinterlands game, so why don't I play it thoughtfully and until I understand the Splinterlands game, I will continue to play this game.

I had learned a lot about the basics of this splinterlands game and about monsters and summoner in about two months when I decided to learn this game again with determination.

But I think that splinterlands is the name of a craze, once you step into the world of splinterlands, then splinterlands becomes a part of your life. When I started playing Splinterlands, I found Splinterlands to be the easiest and most interesting NFT game in the world. I then considered the investment of ten dollars as the best investment of my life and then I found it profitable to invest not ten dollars but hundreds of dollars in this game.

If you ask me now, I want to invest all my wealth in splinterlands project because splinterlands is a dream come true community. I have now got 100% profit from my investment from splinterlands nft gaming platform. But I have not withdrawn my profit yet.

I want to invest more in my splinterlands account and will gradually make my splinterlands account stronger and stronger.

My $10 investment turned into over $2k in splinterlands.

I have invested in splinterlands game in various ways and all my investment has motivated me to invest more as splinterlands nft gaming project is rewarding its community in many ways.

If you can't invest in splinterlands game from your own pocket, then you should register your account on Hive and write original content and using your skills and abilities according to your skills and writing best articles and essay, you can get splinterlands account for one month through hive reward .

mean when you will write original content on hive.then you will be able to earn hive reward that reward that reward you can use to invest in splinterland . You find the best motivational community on splinterlands and if you have any problem or don't understand the game you can get quick guidance from the community on Splinterlands Discord 24/7.

If you write splinterlandscontent then you are rewarded best according to the quality of your content. You can earn SPS coin by playing splinterlands daily.

You can earn from Guild by joining Guild. In short I want to say that there are multiple ways you can increase your earnings on splinterlands.

My splinterlands account, which I started with an investment of ten dollars, today its value has exceeded almost two thousand dollars and this journey continues with the grace of Allah and I wish that my investment will double in the coming days.

image.png

you all thinking that i am talking just in air,but it is true my splitnerlands account value is much more than my original investment that i made little little in splinterlands in past, you can see my account value as market value. above is screenshot of my account value in bear market.

if you want to explore my splinterlands account you can check from this link peakmonsters


My splinterlands passive earnings

I am making good passive income through Splinterlands. But how am I earning passive income through splinterlands there but my passive income is coming through splinterlands way.

Battle

i'm playing daily battle and after wining the battle , i get DAILY FOCUS reward and after 24 hours i got DAILY FOCUS

image.png

image.png

reward that is way of passive income. i am also earning daily season foucs points that also bring season reward, that reward also way of my increasing income through splinterlands battle. so every battle victory bring reward to me that is source of increasing my passive income.

buy/sell/Rent monsters summoner


image.png

every day market trend is different. i bought many card one year ago, their price value was low at that time, but now their value is double then past. so there are many investors who bought the cards,monsters,summoner on low price and sell them on higher price that is the way of earning the passive income or you can give them on rent to players so you can earn rent from your cards . it is also way of earning from the splinterlands.


SPS


image.png

Currently I have 300 elements and total number of elements is 564. Out of these 564, I have 307 elements that I can use in battle. In splinterlands we can earn passively by renting out our cards. You can earn SPS by playing and winning battles in your spare time. If you are fond of writing then you can earn from hive blogging on splinterlands content by participating in various contest and weekly challenge of splinterlands platform. Splinterlands encourages its community in many ways so you can set your sights on success. If you want to invest in crypto, what is SPS splinterlands governor token, you can stake SPS and join various airdrops and earn stake rewards.

hope you all will find my this article informative. thank you very much for visiting my post.


image.png

@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


Sort:  

Great sharing bro. Keep it up your work. !LOLZ !MEME !PIZZA

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@yousafharoonkhan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @callmemaungthan

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

thank you so much

thank you dear for appreciation , thank you so much


Credit: crazyphantombr
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congrats for the achievement and making it to move up even in bear market. Your SPS daily income is quite impressive. Keep it up bro.

!LOLZ

thank you for this great encouragement , i want to increase my sps stake

What's a spy's favourite confectionery?
Subterfudge.

Credit: reddit
@yousafharoonkhan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lordshah

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yousafharoonkhan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@callmemaungthan(1/5) tipped @yousafharoonkhan (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice

awesome post, keep growing!