Only melee attacker monsters can defeat strongest the opponent in the super sneak ruleset || Super Sneak

image.png

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

splinterlands which is a NFT web3 game. Whenever a new weekly battle challenge starts, I like to create a themed lineup that is informative for new and old splinterlands players. I have created an absolutely perfect lineup for this week's battle. In this battle, all my lineups have been created keeping in mind the Super Sneaky ability ruleset.

This week's ruleset theme is Super Sneak and this means that all melee attacker monsters will have the Super Sneak ability and monsters with the Super Sneak ability always attack their opponent's last lineup.

In this ruleset we can place any melee attacker monsters anywhere in any position because in Super sneaky all melee attacker monsters get super sneaky ability so I have created a perfect lineup under this ruleset.

Before choosing the lineup for any battle, there is a matter of choosing the summoner, so for this battle I have chosen Dragon summoner and I have chosen Lily Shieldpaw summoner. It is a Legendary summoner and it provides +1 health to all its friendly monsters and also has the ability to heal the most damage friendly monster on the backline and this feature makes this dragon summoner one of the best summoners in the list. The price of this summoner in splinterlands market is above ten dollars and I am very happy to have this summoner in my collection.


This battle had a total of 38 mana and I wanted to win this battle anyway because of the super sneaky ruleset and after playing a lot of battles I tried my best to create a lineup that was strong in every way. I placed Furious Chicken on the frontline because his Mana cost was zero and by placing him on the frontline I cheated the opposing team so that their strong Frontline attack could be destroyed in the first round of Furious Chicken. In case of disaster, I play Furious Chicken as a scapegoat against the opponent on the frontline so that my main monsters can be protected from the enemy's frontline attack at the beginning of the first round.

After furious chicken I have chosen Silvershield Knight monster second. The most important feature of this monster is that it is a Melee attacker monster and it gives +1 melee attacking ability to all its friendly monsters, which makes the melee attack of friendly monsters very strong and powerful. This monster has a combat speed of 4, which puts it on the list of fastest melee attackers.


I have chosen the Baby Unicorn monster for the third place. The mana cost of this monster is three and the main feature of this monster is that it gives +1 health to all its friebdly units. I currently have a total of 44 Baby Unicorns and I combine them all to create this monster. Will take the monster to level 3. in this battle , i placed it at 3rd position, and my selection was very much excellent in this regard at place three in the lineup.


The Vigilator is a legendary dragon and is a monster with many abilities. This monster has both melee and range attack abilities. This monster attacks its opponent twice in each round. It has a lot of fighting power and is capable of overpowering any level opponent. I tested the same abilities and placed this monster at the fourth position so that under the super sneaky ruleset it can destroy the opponent's stronger lineup.


Keeping in mind the super sneaky ruleset, I tried to choose as many melee attacker monsters as possible and placed Chaos Knight at number five, this monster has the best ability to reduce the opponent's melee and range attack and its Also the power of this melee attack which attacks the opponent with lightning speed. It also has 3 protective shields that withstand melee and ranged attacks, making it a powerful melee attacker monster that is a great choice in a super sneaky ruleset.


The last monster in my lineup was Djinn Chwala and this monster was the strongest monster in my lineup because this monster has the powerful ability of thorns. I put this monster last because all melee attackers in the super sneaky ruleset When the monster attacks the monster in the last row of the opponent, then in this way I thought that if there is a strong melee attacker monster with Thorns ability, then after the opponent's monster attacks, they will also be damaged. I have won many battles with the help of this monster and in this battle too this monster has damaged the opposing army according to my strategy.

image.png

image.png

image.png

If we talk from round one to two, in the first round, the opponent destroyed my furious chicken, but in the first round, my monsters weakened the opponent's lineup and destroyed the opponent's strong lineup in the last position from the beginning of the second round. Thus, in the second round, my lineup destroyed two of the opponent's monsters, and thus, from the first round to the end of the second round, my lineup dominated the opponent's lineup in every way.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

When the third round started, four monsters were left in my opponent's lineup, but at the beginning of the third round, my melee attacker monster destroyed the opponent's lineup with heavy attacks, and in the fourth round, the opponent's lineup was destroyed by the heavy attacks of my monsters. Thus, I will not hesitate to say that my lineup was stronger than my opponent's lineup in all respects and the only reason for my opponent's defeat was that my opponent had not formed the lineup keeping the ruleset in mind.

image.png

BATTLE RESULTS

Dear my splinterlands family if you want to see my battle live on splinterlands blockchain then you can watch this battle after clicking this link my battle super sneaky ruleset

image.png


@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


@yousafharoonkhan, sorry to see that you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121