Splinterlands Battle Weekly Challenge || River NYMPH's unbeatable fight like you've never seen before

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

image.png

 "image.png"

‎ As-salāmu ʿalaykum !!

​Splinterlands game playing and learning continues daily but when you don't play splinterlands game for a few days, your position becomes like a driver who hasn't driven for a long time, because the environment changes in style.

I was not able to play splinterlands game for some weeks and today when I played splinterlands game after many days I started feeling like I will lose all the battles but I have played many battle today and now I will try to win more more battles before the end of the season. I want to put myself in a better position in the six days that are left to the end of this season.

splinterlands game is not only a game but I always say that splinterlands game platform is a passion and we can improve our future with this splinterlands gaming platform.

My post today is to participate in the SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! RIVER NYMPH

and as you all know this week River NYMPH is this week's theme card. I have tried to share an excellent battle with you which will be informative in all respects for new splinterlands learners and also helps them to understand the lineup.

If you want to participate in the weekly battle challenge of splinterlands, you can follow this link . Full details can be obtained from SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! RIVER NYMPH

So let's move on to my battle of the week.

 "image.png"

My Battle line up


This battle consisted of 23 Mana in total and in the 23 Mana game splinterlands player can field an excellent army against his opponent on the battlefield.

I tried my best in this battle to choose monsters that are equipped with every ability. I chose a total of three best monsters in this battle and fielded a total of 23 mana battle against an opponent with a very strong team.

My lineup in this battle was something like this.

  • BORTUS RARE Water Summoner
  • DEEPLURKER COMMON
  • PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS LEGENDARY
  • RIVER NYMPH RARE (THEME)

BORTUS

I chose Bortus as the Summoner because I thought my opponent would pick Magic monsters and Bortus Summoner has the ability to reduce the Magic attack ability of all opposing monsters. In addition, Bortus summoner has a three mana cost. I currently have three level one Bortus summoners and one level two. Bortus summoner is a very useful summoner in low mana battle that reduces the magic attack ability of the enemy monster to -1.


DEEPLURKER

I put the Deeplurker monster in the first position because it has very good health and its attack ability is very good. Deeplurkur is a monster capable of inflicting heavy damage on the opponent with one attack at a time. This monster has the ability to attack the enemy from anywhere and Deeplurkur attacks the opponent's monster with the lowest health. I put Deeplurkur in the first position so that it destroys the opponent's strong first position lineup and you can see that this monster weakens the opponent's first lineup, paving the way to victory.


PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS

Phantom of the abyss monster I placed in second position. I chose this monster because this monster has great magic attack ability. Phantom of the abyss monster spells death for the enemy. This monster's magic attack on the opponent deals permanent critical damage to the opponent. This monster has the best ability to miss enemy attacks. If the opposing monster does not have the ability to fly and is a ranged attacker or a melee attacker, Phantom of the Abyss uses the ability to deflect the opponent's attacks and deflects each of the enemy's attacks. If I say that Phantom of the Abyss alone is capable of defeating the opponent's monster of any level. In this battle too, this monster has dealt a blow to the opponent's side due to its same abilities, which ensured victory.


RIVER NYMPH

The most important monster in this battle is River NYMPH because this monster is the theme monster in this week's battle challenge. I put River NYMPH in last position because I wanted the river nymph in last position to have the most time to fight, besides the river nymph will weaken the opponent's monster with her magic attack and then mine in second position. Magic Attack Monster will destroy the opposing monster by inflicting heavy damage. In this battle, the river nymph destroyed two of the opponent's monsters and fought brilliantly. Also, in this battle, the theme monster survived and all the enemy lineup was easily destroyed by my monster lineup.

 "image.png"

Battle Review

image.png

In this battle, I sent three monsters to the battlefield and my opponent joined with five monsters. My opponent even had healing and armor restoring monsters in battle. But in this battle, even with a monster with all these characteristics, my lineup was much stronger than my opponent's. The battle started with my monster's magic attack, which my second position PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS
monster did to the opponent's front row monster and dealt heavy damage to it.

Then the opponent's first row monster attacks the first row monster in my lineup and deals heavy damage, then the enemy's ICE pixie made a magic attack on my first row monster, with these two consecutive attacks. The first position monster in my lineup was severely damaged and so the enemy monster attacked one after the other and destroyed one of my monsters in the first round.

When my first DEEPLURKER monster was destroyed, it felt like the opponent's monsters were destroyed my all monsters in second round . If seen from the first round, my opponent's lineup was also very strong, but each monster has its own abilities, thanks to which they gain importance in the battle.

Round 2:

Overall, the first round was in my opponent's favor in all respects, but in the second round the situation was completely changed by my monster and in the second round I managed to destroy the opponent's most important monster.

At the beginning of the second round, my Phantom of the Abyss destroyed the opponent's first row with a magic attack, and then destroyed the opponent's monster in the third round.

image.png

image.png

image.png

The theme monster put up a better fight in this battle and two of the opponent's monsters were destroyed by the theme monster. Overall, in this battle, my lineup was better than the opponent's lineup in every respect. Whatever monster I included in the battle, all of them fought exactly according to my plan according to their abilities and won.

 "image.png"

Battle Result/Link

image.png

My dear readers, if you want to watch the battle live on One Splinterlands blockchain, you must visit thisBattle Result/Link.

image.png

  • Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

every victory show that strategy in the battle was good. so my strategy was excellent and result of the battle is proof that my all plan in the selecting of the lineup worked very well. i want to try differently in my next battle , i want to use theme monstar at different position during the different rules, hope i will learn more about the river theme monster in future.

  • Do you like RIVER NYMPH? Why or why not?
    i like RIVER NYMPH because of its magic attack ability and low mana cost, soi think 4 mana is low mana cost. i also think that in low mana cost battle RIVER NYMPH is best choice to place at the end position in the battle to defeat the opponent.

I did my best effort to write the detail of every points in the battle, i have great hope that my this article will be helpful for the new player of the splitnerlands. if you have any suggestion related the theme monster or lineup ,please must guide me in the comments area. thank you so much for visiting my this battle challenge post.



@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yousafharoonkhan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

River Nymph is best for Noxious Fume battles where saving the tank card is very important.

You a nice legendary card Phantom, I hope to buy it or get it from packs. Have a great weekend my friend.

!LOLZ !PGM

i bought Phantom from market, hope i will get in airdrop also haha thank for appreciation

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @lordshah

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Comic Sans walks into a pub
The bartender shouts Geto out of my pub! We don’t serve your type!

Credit: ifiwasfrank
@yousafharoonkhan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lordshah

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/4)

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Thank you so much.you liked my post ..i tried my best to share informative battle..it is nice you joined splinterlands...