Splinterlands is a nft game that will change your life. I am very satisfied with splinterlsnds investment || Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

image.png

image.png

‎ As-salāmu ʿalaykum !!

splinterlands nft game is a great game and why i think splinterlands game will be one of the best blockchain in the world. As I have mentioned in many of my gaming articles that I am playing splinterlands game since 2018 and since I started playing this game till date my investment has increased and I am getting profit daily.

It is happening with this game and I am earning passive income from this game by winning many prizes. There is a passion hidden inside this game and once you enter the world of this splinterlands game, you will not be able to get out of the romance of this game.

I have played many online games before I started splinterlands game but the thing that disgusted me in all of them was the gun and fighting element. Splinterlands game is very different from all these games.

In it you see monsters fight against the opponent in the battlefield and in splinterlands game if you lose the battle you can repeatedly choose your monsters team and align against the opponent. Splinterlands game takes us to the world of monsters thanks to which we can learn about the characteristics of different monsters.

In splinterlands game a user can increase his passive earnings in different ways. Let me share the details of some of these methods with you all. I am earning passively from splinterlands game in different ways which are listed below.

image.png

Daily Battle

Every day I play splinterlands battle and every time I win a battle I get some daily chest points, and I get daily focus points which I get daily focus points from these points I get a reward after 24 hours every day. And I get reward according to the level, in this reward I get potions and SPS coin and I also get monsters card.

I can sell my rewards to profit from them and I can combine my monsters to level them up. In this way, by playing battle daily, I can level up. I can win a lot of rewards by playing daily battle, daily and at the end of every season to get the best reward point which also increases my splinterlands power and helps me to grow my account more.

By participating in daily battle we can win sps coin, monsters cards and potions and get profit from them. Thus every victory helps us grow our splinterlands account.

Staking SPS

We can stake sps coin and get daily staking profit from them. Also by doing sps stake we can also be eligible to earn more profit through various Airdrop in future. Because splinterlands includes all its users in airdrop who have sps stake. Currently my splinterlands account has above 7k sps stake. I get about fourteen sps daily from these stake SPS. Whenever I claim sps stake reward, I immediately stake this sps stake reward so that I can stake my maximum sps.

image.png

I think that if we buy three hundred dollars or five hundred dollars worth of sps and stake them and what we get from sps stake every day, then we can sell them or buy more packs from them and hold them for future. In this way we can earn profit from staking on daily basis and reinvest this profit in spilinterlands.

I bought two packs of rifwatcher from sps obtained from sps staking. Now I will increase my sps staking more so that my sps staking is maximum, my goal is to stake at least fifty thousand sps in the year 2023. I will definitely achieve this goal of mine.

Opening/Chaos legion packs holding


image.png


i PURCHASED total 287 Lgion chaos PACKS i opened over 70 packs to increase the splinterlands power and also to use them in daily battle fight. now i want to have 200 packs in holding, i want to hold them for long term , then i will sell them in profit. i purchased each packs for $4 but now i am really very much in profit, because i bought from hive coin, now hive price are very much down, my this investment is in profit.

when i purchased the legion chaos packs, i also got airdrop of monsters , i got over $50 airdrops monsters packs that are also my profit. so splinterlands is place where we can get reward from our every activity. so i am very much happy with my splinterlands investment.

image.png

i got excellent monsters in airdrops and now i have still 3 more chances to get airdrops of the legion chaos packs award.

Season End & Focus chests

image.png

Every player of splinterlans want to end every season with highest rank level , so this time i earned only 5 season chests and there is left only one hours to end the season, i was very much ill last week , so i could not play splinterlands very much. so dear friends if you will play daily battles, then you can make your best position in every season, and end of the every season here will be great reward for all of you. Season End & Focus chests both bring great reward every day for splinterlans users. i am very much satisfy with my splinterlands gaming plate forum.


ITEMS


this time i have total 307 cards that are playable. i can use these monsters cards in battle. i have one plot that is increasing my daily sps , i am getting daily good amount of sps from my plot purchase. i bought the plot for $10 and now my plot value is over 100 dollar so that is amazing . i have this 7k over sps in staking and also 90 over vocuhers i earned all my vochers my sps staking. so from every side i am getting passive earning from splinterlands.

image.png

i believe in coming future splinterlands will be one of the world famous nft gaming platefourm.

if you still do not know about it then do not waste your time and join splinterlands nft gaming platefourm.

hope you all will enjoy my this splinterlands article. thank you very very much for reading my this post.

images source splinterlands

@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yousafharoonkhan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - Underlock#8573