splinterlands opening of two chaos legion pack , not good attempt but all is well

image.png

Hello my dear splinterlands family !

today i opened two packs and value of two was total $8 dollar, but after unboxing the two packs , i could not get my good surprise in packs, but it is luck, so i have hope that i will get my best gifts after unlocking the packs.

image.png

it is my profile and power review screenshot of the splinterlands account. my wish is to increase more more splinterlands power to make the my splinterlands account best. here i would like to say that if you are newbie or old splinterlands players, i learnt from splinterlands that if you have good cards, but your plan and card placing is not according to rule of the battle , then there are many chances that you can lose the battle, but if you have good planing in battle, you have good strategy in card placing , then you can defeat the strongest opponent in the battle.

image.png

this time my total splinterlands power is 95,610 and it is base on my cards collections, so i invested my money into splinterlands in past, so i am this time very much happy that i made my splitnerlands very well slowly slowly, so i have great wish to develop my splinterlands power more and more.

i want to increase the level of my monsters and summoner ,so in near future i will be able to increase my level of summoner and monsters.

image.png

why i like the splinterlands game

there are many reason to play the splinterlands game. i am playing the splinterlands since 2018 , so i learnt a lot of new method of earning, i earned from the splinterlands, i am earing through playing the game, i am also earning the through post, so i earned sps through airdrops,, i got great sps airdrop, so this all is my profit, so if you are still thinking to play game, then there is only one best game is splinterlands

so invest in splinterlands game, and make passive income

image.png

you can earn hive dollar, you can earn sps, you can earn dec, you can earn cards, you can packs, so there are many rewards that are available for players. if you want to earn from play2 earn, so there is best blockchain game is splinterlands

thank you very much for reading my post

i always buy news packs, monsters form my hive reward , so that is my passion to make the splinterlands account strong.

my passion is splinterlands

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yousafharoonkhan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

thank you very much for appreciation and thank a lot india leo curation team

Congratulations @yousafharoonkhan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 10500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi bro, I have just added liquidity in some pools in the game, you are right about the game as it has a very big potential of making a nice profitable portfolio.

Yes, card placement is very important, I have lost many battles due to placing cards in wrong order. Thanks and have a lovely day.

!PGM

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Thanks for sharing! it's addictive to open packs anyway