Splinterlands The Rebellion pre-sale is in full swing || Rebellion

in Splinterlands7 months ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

Splinterlands The Rebellion pre-sale is in full swing and I see new and old splinterlands players participating in this pre-sale with great enthusiasm. I bought five Rebellion packs seven days ago and today I bought two more Rebellion packs but my target is to buy at least two hundred Rebellion packs.

I don't know if I will be able to achieve my target but my effort is not. I want to buy thesse packs as much as possible so that I can have the best collection of cards of this edition which will be useful to me during palcement in battle.

Each new edition of Splinterlands cards comes equipped with different abilities and new powers, so the cards in The Rebellion packs also have new powers that make the cards of this edition stand out from the first edition cards.

According to the official blog of Splinterlands, The Rebellion edition monster has cards with the abilities of Armond Strike, Corrosive Ward, Flank and Lookout. I have a great wish that when I open The Rebellion packs, I get the best Summoner and thus get the Gold and level 2 cards from The Rebellion pack of my wish, but it is a matter of luck which cards are in my luck.

This is why I want to buy and open as many of The Rebellion packs as possible and have as many new edition cards in my collection. I know that the cards from each edition of splinterlands will be very important in the coming times and I believe that when the land is launched, the use of cards from the rebellion packs will be fundamental.

image.png

hive-engine

Today when I planned to buy two more Rebellion packs I had very few DECs so I transferred $Hive to Hive-engine and then I bought DECs from those $Hives and then transferred those DECs to splinterlands wallet and This way I was able to buy two more The Rebellion Packs and now I have seven The Rebellion Packs and I'm thinking that whatever reward I get from splinterlands blogging weekly I will only buy The Rebellion Packs from that reward so that I can buy as many packs as possible before the pre-sale ends.

image.png

I bought a total of 5356 DEC to buy two the rebellion packs and then transferred them to the splinterlands wallet so I could complete my purchase.

image.png

So I bought two The Rebellion packs today. I have been playing splinterlands game since 2018 and I have learned and earned a lot from this game and I have reinvested all my earnings in the same splinterlands game and today I am very confident in every way that I have done much better. Decided when I first invested in Splinterlands game.

I will say to all these hive community that if you start playing splinterlands game by making a little investment and reinvest by earning little by little from the same game and I assure you that one day your splinterlands account will grow but every Consistency and order is essential in the work and you can achieve success with limited investment only when you give splinterlands game time with consistency.

I always say that I started my trip to splinterlands with ten dollars and then by investing little by little my account improved a lot.

A question must be coming in your mind that what is meant by small investment? An example of this is that I don't have money to buy 200 the rebellion packs at the moment but I bought five the rebellion packs last week and today I bought two more packs so now I have bought a total of seven the rebellion packs.

So this is the way to invest little by little in my view that if you can't invest a lot of money at one time then spend the money slowly when you have money or the money you have in excess you spend it then I all I would like to ask new splinterlands players to buy the rebellion packs so that there are new editions cards in your collections and I hope you will like my content today.

image.png


@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Do you get any pack from presale?

I bought 7 packs....two today and 5 first of sale

Why not making 10 to get a Rare promo card?

I'll buy more...

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12

Congratulations @yousafharoonkhan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 11500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 12000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023

I have purchased 100 packs since the start of the event.
My plan was to take advantage of the discount, so I am getting ready for the second wave of purchases.
Thank you