Splinterlands Thursday's Quest Rewards Achievement

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

The splinterland game is my and my children's favorite game and my son is more proficient in the principles of this game than I am. Today, after many days, I am back to this game again.
Before that I only played weekly battle because of my busy schedule at school.
Following is the description of the Splinter Today's Quest reward I received today, Thursday.
Today I have received forty Dark energy coins in Reward and I have also won the Fever Chicken Monster.
Great award.
My motto is keep playing splinterlands and win great prizes.

Screenshot_20201126_122412.jpg

Screenshot_20201126_122257.jpg


now i am going to unlock my today quest reward, so i got screenshot of the reward, hope you all will enjoy it,

)

It is the last battle that i won today...and was able to unlock my today quest reward...

IMG-20201126-WA0012.jpg


Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
My splintlerland gaming profile
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile