Uriel the Purifier and the Battlefield || In The Fog Of War

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

image.png

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

Today is the last day to participate in the weekly battle contest and I was worried that I won't be able to participate in this week's battle challenge but I put all the busyness aside and sat down to write this week's entry in the weekly battle contest.

The theme of Splinterlands' weekly battle challenge this week is ruleset Fog of War. In this ruleset, all monsters that have Sneaky, Snipe and Opportunity abilities lose their ability to fight in this ruleset. Therefore, in this ruleset, monsters that do not have Sneak, Snipe and Opportunity abilities are included in the lineup.

So under this ruleset I chose a lineup in this week's weekly battle challenge which is a very strong lineup in all respects. My lineup for today's battle is the best lineup under this ruleset. My battle was a total 26 mana battle and I have selected a total of four monsters in this battle.

I have brought the level 2 summoner of this battle to the battlefield. But from the 1st round of this battle to the final round, the victory was felt from one side to the other in each round, but at the end of the battle, my lineup wins over the opponent's lineup.

image.png

In this battle I thought of choosing two types of lineup, first I thought that under this ruleset I should choose magic attack monsters in the lineup but then I canceled this plan because I don't have magic attack monsters. There were no important monsters whose armor strength was high, so I chose the melee attacker monster on the front line and the rest of the range attacker monsters in selection for this battle.

GENERAL SLOAN

In this battle I chose General Sloan summoner, the total mana cost of this summoner is 4. Since it was a short mana battle, I chose a summoner with short mana in this battle and General Solan gives +1 range to all his friendly monsters. attack which increases the range attack monsters' power and attack ability.


URIEL THE PURIFIER

I planned from the beginning that I had to place a strong and powerful monster on the frontline because it was a short mana battle and I expected that my opponent would also choose a powerful monster on the frontline because of this battle. Under the ruleset, my opponent was not in a position to use sneaky and snipe monsters. With all these things in mind, I chose Uriel The Purifier monster and put it on the frontline. This is a legendry life monster. This monster has a total mana cost of 11. It is a melee attacking monster. This monster attacks its opponent for one round and its attack power is tripled at the time of attack, making the lineup stronger and stronger. In addition, this monster has 6 armor which protects it from melee and range attacking monsters. These were the reasons why I chose this monster for this battle.

SCAVO HIRELING

I took Scavo Hireling as the second monster in my lineup because it was the most important monster in my frontline and its strength was its armor and I thought that if my opponent chooses a ranged and melee attacker monster, then my opponent's monsters first. By destroying my frontline armor in the same round, I will be able to destroy my frontline in the second round, so I have chosen Scavo Hireling monster to restore my frontline damage armor. Because Scavo Hireling is a monster that restores the armor of its friendly monsters, and I have chosen this monster to restore the armor of my frontline.

VENARI CRYSTALSMITH

The third choice in my lineup is Venari Crystalsmith. It's like a tank heal. This monster has the ability to restore some portion of the damage health of the friendly monster in the first position at the beginning of each round. I chose it so that it would restore the damage portion of Uriel the purifier in the first position. stay scavo hireling will restore armor and venari crystalsmith will restore health and thus the monster on the frontline will continue to fight strongly in front of the enemy.

TOWER GRIFFIN

Tower Griffin, which is an acrare netural monster, I put this monster in the last position so that it can grind the opponent's teeth with its ranged attack, so this was my lineup. I think this is a great lineup that had monsters with all the healing tank and armor restoring abilities.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

As soon as round one started, my opponent attacked and after that, a series of attacks started between the lineups of both sides, but my lineup destroyed the weak monster on the opponent's frontline, but it was countered by its friendly momster and its friendly monster gave him again birth and thus again in the second round my lineup destroyed the opponent's frontline but from the first round to the fourth round my main monster all the attacks taht made to destroy the opponent's frontline were all missed but healing Tank and armor restore monsters provide restore health and armor to my frontline and these monsters kept alive my frontline from being destroyed. Thus, in round five, my frontline managed to destroy the enemy's strongest monster. From the first round to the final round, the strong line-up of both sides continued to battle for victory, which ended with a bang. there was round eight in which i got victory against my opponent. so my this lineup proved that my lineup was strong than my opponent

image.png

if anyone want to watch my this battle on splinterlands blockchain then he/she can visit the my this battle link Battle Result

thank you so much for reading my today splinterlands article ,hope my this week battle article will be helpful for all of you. battle link

image.png


@yousafharoonkhan

I'm Yousaf ,my profession is teaching, writing, i love food, travelling,photography and splinterlands gaming, and sportstalks and 3speak very much. i am using hive since 2017.

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love if you want to learn about #splinterlands gaming then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your soul, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is my hive hash #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughts mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
Join Splinterlands
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

top post brother

thank you respected

Hi, I like your tank, "Uriel the Purifier", it withstood the fire of the dragons.👍👍👍

yes Uriel the Purifier was strong one, and tank made him more strong thank you dear

Please upgrade your deck, using level 1 card to participate challenges from long time will be consider as a reward farming.---

Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121