Victory in 11 mints-with earth splinter

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Today i completed my splinterlands quest just in 11 mints that is awesome speed was and i always feel good to complete my quest with earth that is awesome

image.png

it is my last battle that i won today, and made this speedy quest completion and i got $2 , 1 UNTAMED BOOSTER PACK WOW SUPERBE

image.png

Sort:  

11 minutes is pretty dope. It takes me up to an hour on bad days

It really depends for me. I find it easier to win my Earth and Fire quests. Life is in the middle, then Death and Water quests are quite difficult for me ant take considerably longer.

I also face death very hard and earth easy 🙏life in middle🤓i today completed in 11 less mints that was superb

It is pretty much the same for all my summoners because I got all of them to the same level. However, I think Dragon is the easiest and the hardest is when Neutral monsters aren't allowed.

It is really rough without Creeping Ooze or Furious Chicken for sure.

Yeah today was lucky day i feel good with earth

I feel easy with earth and i done with kron all battles