SPLINTERLANDS SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CHALLENGE!

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo61fFoF3sCXxBebV7J6TBT29pjdsiE6et6MU957EYdWoKuyws2XAfcNDHuyBmsJcsGvhDWpsx5u56iq2gmzC89LtPtrcYcTEHL.png


for this week splinterlands share your battle challenge theme is monster from life element..

"CRYSTAL JAGUAR"
Edition: UNTAMED
Rarity: COMMON
Element: LIFE
ATTACK: MELEE
ABILITIES: Thorns at level 4; Retaliate at level 9;


For this battle i used Mother Khala as the summoner for its additional +1❤. Though i admit im not good in using this kind of element. I barely use life element and mostly water and fire monster on my battles.

Screenshot_20211002-030733_Splinterlands.jpg

I make the Crystal Jaguar as my tank for this battle. Healer on the second position, sneak and opportunity on 3rd and fourth then range and magic for the 5th and last spot. I think i have a complete asset on my team and confidently start the battle.

i have 6 cards and my opponent only have 4 so i think that i have the advantage on this match. But on the 2nd round. My battling ram already fall😲 maybe because of his low health❤


My cards are giving my oponent a good fight but this golem is really tough! With a high attack count and 7 lives with backup of a healer! He gives my jaguar a good hit at the middle of round 4 that makes him fall down.

At this point, i know i already lost because the tank in the team is a big key on each match. But still i continue the match and see how it will ends..

At round 5, my range attack and healer give up. Maybe they lose hope because of the lost of their tank.


Only the dirty cat whos very afraid and an old man was left on the battle field. They are begging to give up because this golem is really tough and hit so hard. But the show must go on. Dont press that skip button. See how the match will end!

Screenshot_20211002-030923_Splinterlands.jpg


Then finally the crazy golem give them left and right hit which bring the cat and the old guy in grave.

i can still hear the shout of my cat and the old guy when they recieved their last hit🤦‍♂️

So what do i learn from this battle???

Its not always a win. Learn how to accept losing. Even how great you are, and how good your cards are. There will always be someone out there who have a good tactics than you. And most important dont rely on mastering 2 or 3 elements. You need to understamd and know how to use all the monster on each element specially when moving up to higher tier.

Thats all for my share your battle weekly challenge.
Heres the link for the full battle link

Godbless you all guys!

Sort:  

today I played my first ballet and lost but the worst part is I don't know why I think I still trying to understand this game

They say experience is the best teacher right😊 just keep on playing and understand the game verywell then you will have your victory👍

I hope that day comes soon

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

your cards line up is pretty good

You do not need to put #peakd as a topic-tag ... there is no real benefit and the post is not about PeakD.com so there really isn't a reason to. We are likely the only account to search for posts with the topic tag #peakd so it really doesn't benefit you much. We suggest you use that space for another topic tag that will help your post more and is more related to the topic of your post.

I hope this has been a helpful educative comment.