You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last 100 days of the SPLINTERLANDS airdrop.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

I love your report. I have totally been stacking DEC for the SPS rewards for sure. The only thing I am NOT doing is selling SPS for DEC.

I like what you have done and so colorful too. I am doing a report as well, it is of the lowest cards on the market per edition and how they track up and down. Been running that one for 10 days. The more data I collect, the more interesting it gets!

High costs cards are priced depending on high demand and low availability, popularity in the metagame determines some FU prices on the market.

But low prices make sense to me. Yesterday there was some crazy action on the market. Prices half the current prices and but there were all sold by the time I finished my report and wanted to buy some of them!

Cheers!

!PIZZA